Platinum Series: Best Of Michael W. Smith CD 2006

Retail: $5.99
Sale: $4.79
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

From the Provident Platinum series comes this ten track collection of hits by Michael W. Smith, including "Secret Ambition," "Give It Away," "Breakdown," and more.

Best Of Michael W. Smith Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Secret Ambition  
02. Give It Away  
03. Cry For Love  
04. Above All  
05. Friends 2003  
06. Breakdown  
07. Missing Person  
08. Cross Of Gold  
09. Trilogy: The Other Side Of Me  
10. Love Me Good  

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/03/2006
Label: Reunion Records
Distributed by: Provident Distribution
UPC: 083061083625
CShopper ID: CSMUS3223

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS3223
  • Current Price: $4.79
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Platinum Series: Best Of Michael W. Smith CD 2006” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap