The Cross Movement Chronicles: Greatest Hits Volume 1 CD 2006

Retail: $11.99
Sale: $8.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

Chronicles (Greatest Hits, Vol. 1) showcases the top tunes from The Cross Movement camp, spanning five full length releases as well as a number from proteges and labelmates. With over 12 re-mastered songs, exclusive remixes by some of today's hottest Christian Hip Hop producers, and 2 brand new songs from The Cross Movement, Chronicles is sure to become a classic itself.

Chronicles (Greatest Hits, Vol. 1) Track Listing:

1. Who's da Man
2. Shock!
3. Cypha the Next Day
4. Eyes Off Me (Rophi)
5. Rescue, The
6. What Do You See?
7. Know Me (Huh, What)
8. On the Move
9. C to the R - (remix)
10. Rise Up - (remix)
11. It's Going Down - (remix)
12. Forever - (remix)
13. Lord You Are
14. Da Truth Iz
15. The Drawing Board

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS2854OP
  • Current Price: $8.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap