Pillar Broken Down The EP CD 2003

Retail: $5.99
Sale: $4.79
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The Broken Down EP is a collection of acoustic and live tracks from the Fireproof album, also including the hit "Bring Me Down."

Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Further From Myself
02. A Shame
03. Light At My Feet
04. Further From Myself
05. Fireproof
06. Bring Me Down

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 12/02/2003
Label: Flicker Records
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 660518262507
CShopper ID: CSMUS2811

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS2811
  • Current Price: $4.79
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Pillar Broken Down The EP CD 2003” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap