America's 25 Favorite Christmas Songs CD 1996

Retail: $7.99
Sale: $6.39
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

A value-packed collection of 25 of your all-time favorite Christmas songs, featuring glorious arrangements by the Don Marsh Orchestra and Chorus.

America's 25 Favorite Christmas Songs Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. O Come All Ye Faithful
03. Silent Night
04. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
05. Angels We Have Heard On High
06. O Holy Night
07. Away In A Manger
08. Good Christian Men Rejoice
09. What Child Is This?
10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain
12. Joy To The World
13. The First Noel
14. We Three Kings
15. Little Drummer Boy
16. I'll Be Home For Christmas
17. Deck The Halls
18. White Christmas
19. Let It Snow! Let Is Snow! Let It Snow!
20. Jingle Bells
21. O Christmas Tree
22. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
23. Silver Bells
24. Winter Wonderland
25. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 08/19/1996
Label: Brentwood Records
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 083061002121
CShopper ID: CSMUS2747

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS2747
  • Current Price: $6.39
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “America's 25 Favorite Christmas Songs CD 1996” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap