The Power Of The Cross 2 CD Set 2010

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 27% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

As themes go, it's hard to find one bigger than this. The cross stands eternal, a sign of suffering and victory, of sacrifice and salvation. All across this double album the greatest act in the history of man is explored and reflected in a wealth of shades and voices. From songs that unpack the impact of the Christ's crucifixion - like Matt Redman's "Nothing But The Blood" or Stuart Townend's "How Deep The Father's Love" - to others that retell the story - "Jesus You Humbled Yourself" by Gareth Robinson, Kendrick's "Meekness and Majesty" and Lou Fellingham's "Christ Crucified" - these songs offer a perfect soundtrack to bring the listener closer to God.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. The Power Of The Cross - Stuart Townend Listen Listen
02. Happy Day - Tim Hughes Listen Listen
03. Christ Crucified - Lou Fellingham Listen Listen
04. In Christ Alone - Susan Ashton Listen Listen
05. This Is Our Story - Eoghan Heaslip Listen Listen
06. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross Listen Listen
07. The Message Of The Cross - Delirious? Listen Listen
08. Lost In Wonder - Christine Dente Listen Listen
09. Here Beneath The Cross - Kelly Minter Listen Listen
10. Thank You For The Cross - Yfriday Listen Listen
11. I Know That My Redeemer Lives - Chris McClarney Listen Listen
12. Nothing But The Blood - Matt Redman Listen Listen
13. Meekness And Majesty - Susan Ashton Listen Listen
14. My God - Stuart Townend Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Jesus You Humbled Yourself - Gareth Robinson Listen Listen
02. See What A Morning - Kristen Getty Listen Listen
03. Wonderful Saviour - Andy Bromley Listen Listen
04. Here I Am To Worship - Tim Hughes Listen Listen
05. The Cross Speaks - Miriam Webster Listen Listen
06. The Cross Has Said It All - Matt Redman Listen Listen
07. You Laid Aside Your Majesty Listen Listen
08. Because Of Love - Mark Tedder Listen Listen
09. Finer Day - Kelly Minter Listen Listen
10. The Risen Christ (Doxology) - Margaret Becker, Joanne Hogg & Kristyn Getty Listen Listen
11. Thank You For The Blood - Matt Redman Listen Listen
12. Once Again - Christine Dente Listen Listen
13. How Deep The Father's Love - Kelly Minter Listen Listen
14. Thank You For Saving Me - Delirious? Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/23/2010
Label: Kingsway
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282306729
CShopper ID: CSMUS5174

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5174
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Power Of The Cross 2 CD Set 2010” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap