Delirious History Makers: Greatest Hits (Limited Edition) 2009

Retail: $29.99
Today:  $22.99
Save: 23% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The final chapter in the Delirious? story closes with this ? the release of a truly limited-edition and utterly spectacular compilation. Putting this definitive collection together was a difficult task, to properly reflect the true range and depth of one of the most influential worship bands of recent years, but it came together magnificently! With both contemporary and worship tracks perfectly represented across two CD's, as well as a 52 page booklet that charts the journey and a DVD containing every single one of the band's concept videos, History Makers is the ultimate parting gift.

If there was ever a definitive greatest hits limited edition collection to buy, this is the one by this history-making group!

  • Includes 2 CDs, 52 page booklet and DVD with concept videos
  • The ultimate collection of the best-known songs from a group who made history
  • These songs are being sung by millions of people every week
CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble Listen Listen
02. Rain Down Listen Listen
03. History Maker Listen Listen
04. My Soul Sings Listen Listen
05. Happy Song Listen Listen
06. Shout To The North Listen Listen
07. Lord You Have My Heart Listen Listen
08. Obsession Listen Listen
09. Majesty Listen Listen
10. My Glorious Listen Listen
11. Find Me In The River Listen Listen
12. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever Listen Listen
13. We Give You Praise Listen Listen
14. What A Friend I've Found Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Deeper
02. Inside Outside Listen Listen
03. Bliss Listen Listen
04. Sanctify Listen Listen
05. It's Ok Listen Listen
06. Love Will Find A Way Listen Listen
07. Heaven Listen Listen
08. Stronger Listen Listen
09. Take Me Away Listen Listen
10. Every Little Thing Listen Listen
11. Investigate Listen Listen
12. All The Way Listen Listen
13. Promise Listen Listen
14. There Is An Angel Listen Listen
15. Paint The Town Red Listen Listen
16. Solid Rock Listen Listen
17. God Is Smiling Listen Listen
DVD Track Listing
01. Deeper
02. Promise
03. Sanctify
04 See The Star
05. Gravity
06. Pursuit of Happiness
07. It's Ok
08. Everything
09. Waiting For The Summer
10. Take Me Away
11. I Could Sing
12. Inside Outside
13. Love Will Find A Way

Format: Audio CD + DVD + Book
Release Date: 11/17/2009
Label: Kingsway
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5019282517224
CShopper ID: CSMUS5099

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS5099
  • Current Price: $22.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Delirious History Makers: Greatest Hits (Limited Edition) 2009” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap