Deja Vu: The Thousand Foot Krutch Anthology CD 2009

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

In the past 9 years, Thousand Foot Krutch have made a name for themselves and delighted fans with their infectious rock anthems Rawkfist, Move, Phenomenon, and countless others while selling over 600,000 albums in the process. In September 2009 they will release their brand new album Welcome To The Masquerade generating major awareness which is the best time to remind current and new fans of Thousand Foot Krutch's rich catalog. In anticipation of this, Tooth & Nail Records will release Deja vu: The TFK Anthology a 36 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from Thousand Foot Krutch's three albums: Phenomenon, The Art Of Breaking, & The Flame In All Of Us - all for just $18.99. This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all Thousand Foot Krutch's best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price. Collections like this are a great way for stores to carry all of Thousand Foot Krutch's albums in one SKU and make great gifts for the upcoming holiday season.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Phenomenon Listen Listen
02. Step to Me Listen Listen
03. Last Words Listen Listen
04. This Is A Call Listen Listen
05. Rawkfist Listen Listen
06. Faith, Love and Happiness Listen Listen
07. I Climb Listen Listen
08. Quicken Listen Listen
09. New Design Listen Listen
10. Bounce Listen Listen
11. Ordinary Listen Listen
12. Break the Silence Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Absolute Listen Listen
02. Slow Bleed Listen Listen
03. The Art Of Breaking Listen Listen
04. Stranger Listen Listen
05. Hurt Listen Listen
06. Hand Grenade Listen Listen
07. Move Listen Listen
08. Hit The Door Listen Listen
09. Go Listen Listen
10. Make Me A Believer Listen Listen
11. Breath You In Listen Listen
CD 3 Track Listing
01. The Flame In All Of Us Listen Listen
02. Falls Apart Listen Listen
03. New Drug Listen Listen
04. What Do We Know Listen Listen
05. Favorite Disease Listen Listen
06. My Home Listen Listen
07. My Own Enemy Listen Listen
08. Learn To Breathe Listen Listen
09. Inhuman Listen Listen
10. Broken Wing Listen Listen
11. The Safest Place Listen Listen
12. Wish You Well Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/08/2009
Label: Tooth & Nail Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099968428822
CShopper ID: CSMUS4941

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4941
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Deja Vu: The Thousand Foot Krutch Anthology CD 2009” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap