Bill and Gloria Gaither Nashville Homecoming CD 2009

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Nashville Homecoming features more than 250 of gospel music's finest voices and pays tribute to the legends who paved the way for gospel music as we know it. Most importantly, it celebrates the Good News that remains forever relevant in our ever-changing culture.

Track Listing media player real mp3
01. The Hallelujah Side featuring Charlotte Ritchie, TaRanda Greene, Wesley Pritchard, Chris Freeman Listen Listen
02. I Wish You Could Have Been There featuring The Perrys Listen Listen
03. Try A Little Kindness featuring Tim Surrett Listen Listen
04. I Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey Now featuring Gene McDonald, Glen Dustin Listen Listen
05. God Is In The Shadows featuring The Collingsworth Family Listen Listen
06. Over And Over featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie Listen Listen
07. I Don't Regret A Mile featuring Johnny Minnick, Guy Penrod, Sheri Easter, (Howard Goodman From The Happy Goodmans: 50 Faithfull Listen Listen
08. Child Of The King featuring Mike Allen, Tim Duncan, (Brock Speer from Moments To Remember) Listen Listen
09. The Dearest Friend I Ever Had featuring The Homecoming Friends Listen Listen
10. O Happy Day featuring Lillie Knauls, The Talley Trio Listen Listen
11. Jonah, Job & Moses featuring The Oak Ridge Boys Listen Listen
12. I Just Came To Talk With You Lord featuring Dottie Rambo Listen Listen
13. The Promise featuring The Martins Listen Listen
14. Ain't Gonna Give Up On God featuring Gordon Mote Listen Listen
15. Strike Up The Band featuring Legacy Five Listen Listen
16. In The Upper Room featuring The Gatlin Brothers Listen Listen
17. The One I'm Dying For featuring The Isaacs Listen Listen
18. It Won't Rain Always featuring Janet Paschal Listen Listen
19. Make It Real featuring Mark Lowry Listen Listen
20. I Need Thee Every Hour featuring The Homecoming Friends Listen Listen
21. Yahweh featuring The Hoppers
22. Send It On Down featuring Reggie Smith, TaRanda Greene

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 08/25/2009
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884272821
CShopper ID: CSMUS4921

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4921
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Bill and Gloria Gaither Nashville Homecoming CD 2009” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap