Bill and Gloria Gaither Joy In My Heart CD 2009

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The famous Grand Ole Opry serves as the backdrop for this Homecoming celebration honoring gospel music's rich history and, most importantly, the very Creator of music. Joy In My Heart, is a fun-filled musical celebration featuring gospel classics sung by 250 of gospel music's finest voices.

Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Joy In My Heart featuring Karen Peck and New River and Joy Gardner Listen Listen
02. Cast Your Bread Upon The Water featuring the Gaither Vocal Band Listen Listen
03. Lord, Lead Me On featuring The Nelons Listen Listen
04. Living By Faith featuring Squire Parsons, Charlotte Ritchie, Sheri Easter and Devon McGlamery Listen Listen
05. The Real Thing featuring the Reggie Saddler Family Listen Listen
06. Long As I've Got King Jesus featuring Brian Free and Assurance, Gene McDonald Listen Listen
07. Jesus Is The Best Thing featuring Russ Taff Listen Listen
08. Til The Storm Passes By featuring Ben Speer & the Dove Brothers Listen Listen
09. Swingin' & Marchin' featuring Kim Collingsworth on piano Listen Listen
10. Don't Let Me Walk featuring Cherry Holmes Listen Listen
11. Angel Band featuring Cynthia Clawson, Sonya Isaacs, Jonathan Martin Listen Listen
12. Someday featuring Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Listen Listen
13. Big Bad John featuring Jimmy Dean Listen Listen
14. Sunday Meetin' Time featuring Ivan Parker, Gloria Gaither and Jake Hess Listen Listen
15. His Eye Is On The Sparrow featuring Lynda Randle Listen Listen
16. Didn't It Rain featuring Shepherd's Voice Listen Listen
17. Thank God, I Am Free featuring Woody Wright, Gary McSpadden, Sheri Easter, Sonya Isaacs, Joy Gardner, Kim Hopper Listen Listen
18. Now I Have Everything featuring Jessy Dixon Listen Listen
19. Without Him featuring Eva Mae and Mylon LeFevre Listen Listen
20. Never Ending Praise featuring the Gatlin Brothers Listen Listen
21. If That Isn't Love featuring Jeanne Johnson

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 08/25/2009
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884272722
CShopper ID: CSMUS4920

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4920
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Bill and Gloria Gaither Joy In My Heart CD 2009” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap