The Benedictine Monks 2 For 1 Chant and Chant II CD 2009

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The Benedictine Monks Of Santo Domingo De Silos - 2 for 1 Chant and Chant II. Have you ever tried to listen that favorite CD a good friend 'borrowed' yet couldn't find it? Or, have you wanted to replace that CD you accidentally let melt in the hot car? Music fans for various reasons reach back to buy classic CDs yet with limited shelf space, it's sometimes hard for stores to stock them all. What's the solution? The 2 for 1 series: featuring new parings of TWO full albums from some of the most well known artist in Christian music in ONE CD package. This package includes Chant and Chant II.

Chant Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Puer natus est nobis Listen Listen
02. Os Iusti Listen Listen
03. Christus factus est pro nobis Listen Listen
04. Mandatum novum do vobis Listen Listen
05. Media vita in morte sumus Listen Listen
06. Alleluia Beatus Vit Qui Suffert Listen Listen
07. Spiritus domini Listen Listen
08. Improperium Listen Listen
09. Laetatus sum Listen Listen
10. Kyrie XI, A Listen Listen
11. Puer natus in Bethlehem Listen Listen
12. Jacta cogitatum tuum Listen Listen
13. Verbum caro factum est Listen Listen
14. Genuit puerpera regem Listen Listen
15. Oculi Omnium Listen Listen
16. Ave mundi spes Maria Listen Listen
17. Kyrie fons bonitatis Listen Listen
18. Veni sancte spiritus Listen Listen
19. Hosanna filio David Listen Listen
Chant II Track Listing
01. Da pacem, Domine Listen Listen
02. Haec dies quam fecit Dominus Listen Listen
03. Victimae paschali laudes Listen Listen
04. Alleluia. Vir Dei Benedictus Listen Listen
05. Kyrie, fons bonitatis Listen Listen
06. Quam magnificata sunt opera tua Domine Listen Listen
07. Ut queant laxis resonare fibris Listen Listen
08. Cibavit eos ex adipe frumenti Listen Listen
09. Oculi omnium in te sperant Listen Listen
10. Spirtus Domini Replevit Orbem Terrarum Listen Listen
11. Alleluia, Veni Sancte Spiritus Listen Listen
12. Os justi meditabitur sapientiam Listen Listen
13. Kyrie "Lux et origo" Listen Listen
14. Gloria In Exceisis Deo Listen Listen
15. Sanctus Dominus Deus Sabaoth Listen Listen
16. Agnus Dei, qui tollis peccata mundi Listen Listen
17. Ave mundi spes Maria Listen Listen
18. Media vita in morte sumus Listen Listen
19. Salve, Regina, Mater Misericordiae Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 06/30/2009
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099969724220
CShopper ID: CSMUS4805

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4805
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Benedictine Monks 2 For 1 Chant and Chant II CD 2009” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap