The Crucified The Complete Collection CD/DVD 2009

Retail: $19.99
Today:  $14.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The Complete Collection from the true punk/thrash pioneers that inspired and impacted an entire genre still seen and heard today. This 3 disc set, featuring every Crucified album - including all of the early demo recordings, plus a DVD with nearly 2 hours of never before seen footage (20+ songs from various live shows, behind the scenes footage from 1987 to 1992, and more), hits stores everywhere on June 30th!

  • 3 disc set - featuring every Crucified album including all of the early demo recordings.
  • DVD with nearly 2 hours of never before seen footage.
  • A must have for any fan of The Crucified!
  • Reuniting to play multiple shows
CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Apathy Listen Listen
02. All You Need Listen Listen
03. Jesus Listen Listen
04. We're In A War Listen Listen
05. G.O.D. Listen Listen
06. Crucify Me Listen Listen
07. He Is The Reason Listen Listen
08. I'm Not Afraid (Of Nuclear War) Listen Listen
09. Bummer Listen Listen
10. I Am Listen Listen
11. Silent Scream Listen Listen
12. You Don't Understand Listen Listen
13. G.O.D. Listen Listen
14. Seal Number Four Listen Listen
15. Conviction Listen Listen
16. No Decay Listen Listen
17. This Howl Listen Listen
18. Be Warned Listen Listen
19. Rebellion Listen Listen
20. All You Need Listen Listen
21. Problem Solution
22. Directed Youth
23. Washed Out/Apathy Medley
24. Freedom
25. I Want To Be A Bug
26. I'm Not A Christian Punk
27. Death To Death
28. Your Image
29. God In A Cage
30. Crucified With Christ
31. Give It Up
32. Disposal
33. Conviction / Seal Number Four (Live)
34. Disposal (Live)
35. I'm Not A Christian Punk / Death To Death (Live)
36. Your Image (Live)
37. Straining Life
38. Power Of God
CD 2 Track Listing
01. The Pit Listen Listen
02. Diehard Listen Listen
03. Your Image Listen Listen
04. Getting A Grip On Things Listen Listen
05. Hellcorn Listen Listen
06. Rise Listen Listen
07. One Demon To Another Listen Listen
08. Unity Listen Listen
09. A Guy In A Suit And The Pope Listen Listen
10. Back To The Cross Listen Listen
11. Confidence Listen Listen
12. The Insult Circus Listen Listen
13. Thread Listen Listen
14. Crucial Moment Listen Listen
15. Intro / HateWorld Listen Listen
16. It's All About Fear Listen Listen
17. The Wrong One Listen Listen
18. Mindbender Listen Listen
19. Path To Sorrow Listen Listen
20. Fellowship Of Thieves Listen Listen
21. Focus
22. The Strength
23. Blackstone / So-Called Living, 1991
24. The Pillars Of Humanity

Format: Audio CD + DVD
Release Date: 06/30/2009
Label: Tooth & Nail Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099969535529
CShopper ID: CSMUS4804

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4804
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Crucified The Complete Collection CD/DVD 2009” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap