Elvis Presley I Believe The Gospel Masters 4 CD Set 2009

Retail: $29.99
Today:  $22.99
Save: 23% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Elvis Presley I Believe The Gospel Masters - This unique collection is a befitting tribute to Elvis Presley's 3x Grammy Award-winning gospel and inspirational work. It features all of Elvis' gospel and inspirational masters including his multi-platinum selling original albums PEACE IN THE VALLEY, HIS HAND IN MINE, HOW GREAT THOU ART and HE TOUCHED ME as well as the gospel songs from his movies and live performances. This four disc set is remastered from the original tapes using the latest DSD technology for optimum sound quality.

  • 4 CD set featuring Elvis' complete Gospel masters
  • Beautiful packaging featuring an essay by Gorden Stoker from the Jordanaires
  • Newly mastered for optimum sound quality
  • Eco packaging


01. I Believe
02. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
03. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
04. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
05. Milky White Way
06. His Hand In Mine
07. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
08. He Knows Just What I Need
09. Mansion Over The Hilltop
10. In My Father's House
11. Joshua Fit The Battle
12. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
13. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
14. If We Never Meet Again
15. Known Only To Him
16. Crying In The Chapel
17. Working On The Building

01. Run On
02. How Great Thou Art
03. Stand By Me
04. Where No One Stands Alone
05. So High
06. Farther Along
07. By And By
08. In The Garden
09. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
10. Without Him
11. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
12. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
13. You'll Never Walk Alone
14. We Call On Him
15. Who Am I?

01. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
02. Life
03. Only Believe
04. Amazing Grace
05. Lead Me, Guide Me
06. He Touched Me
07. I've Got Confidence
08. An Evening Prayer
09. Seeing Is Believing
10. A Thing Called Love
11. Put Your Hand In The Hand
12. Reach Out To Jesus
13. He Is My Everything
14. There Is No God But God
15. Bosom Of Abraham
16. I, John
17. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
18. Help Me
19. If That Isn't Love

01. Down By The Riverside/When The Saints Go Marchin' In (from Frankie And Johnny)
02. Sing You Children (from Easy Come, Easy Go)
03. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot (from The Trouble With Girls (and how to get in it))
04. Let Us Pray (from Change of Habit)
05. Gospel Medley: Where Could I Go But To The Lord/Up Above My Head/Saved (from the '68 Comeback Special)
06. If I Can Dream (from the '68 Comeback Special)
07. Why Me Lord (live)
08. How Great Thou Art (live)
09. Help Me (live)
10. I, John (from Elvis On Tour)
11. Bosom Of Abraham (from Elvis On Tour)
12. You Better Run (from Elvis On Tour)
13. Lead Me, Guide Me (from Elvis On Tour)
14. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/Nearer My God
To Thee (from Elvis On Tour)
15. Oh, How I Love Jesus (home recording)
16. Show Me Thy Ways, O Lord (home recording)
17. Hide Thou Me (home recording)

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/10/2009
Label: Sony Special Products
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 886974588429
CShopper ID: CSMUS4517

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4517
  • Current Price: $22.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Elvis Presley I Believe The Gospel Masters 4 CD Set 2009” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap