Bill and Gloria Gaither Something Beautiful Audio CD 2007

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Bill and Gloria Gaither have penned more than 600 inspirational songs since they began collaborating in the mid-1960s and won numerous Grammy, Dove and other awards for their craft, including being named ASCAP's Christian Songwriters of the Century. 68 of their best-loved songs, including "Because He Lives," "The King is Coming," "He Touched Me," and "I Believe in a Hill Called Mt. Calvary," performed by the incomparable voices of the Homecoming artists, have now been compiled on two CDs, Something Beautiful.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. The Family Of God/Loving God, Loving Each Other/the Longer I Serve Him Listen Listen
02. Something Beautiful/I Am Loved/We Have This Moment, Today Listen Listen
03. I Believe Help Thou My Unbelief/It Won't Rain Always/Joy Comes In The Morning/When The Rains Come Listen Listen
04. I Just Fell Like Something Good I About To Happen/I Will Serve Thee/He Touched Me Listen Listen
05. Since Jesus Passed By/Thanks To Calvary (I Don't Live Here Anymore)/Because He Lives Listen Listen
06. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus/Old Friends/More Of You/My Faith Still Holds Listen Listen
07. I Could Never Outlove The Lord/Gentle Shepherd/There's Something About That Name/Worthy The Lamb Listen Listen
08. God Loves To Talk To Little Boys When They're Fishing/Kids Under Construction/I'm Something Special/I Am A Promise Listen Listen
09. Place Called Hope/Hear My Song, Lord/Forgiven Again Listen Listen
10. This Is The TimeI Must Sing/I'm Gonna Sing/Hope/Then He Said, "Sing!" Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. God Gave The Song/Center Of My Joy/Thanks For Sunshine Listen Listen
02. Let's Just Praise The Lord/Get All Excited/Fully Alive Listen Listen
03. I Lost It All To Find Everything/Hurt By Hurt/Then Came The Morning/Let Freedom Ring Listen Listen
04. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary/I Do Believe/Sinner Saved By Grace Listen Listen
05. I Have Seen The Children/I Heard It First On The Radio/Dream On/Oh, The Precious Blood Of Jesus Listen Listen
06. Peace Be Still/It's Beginning To Rain/The King Is Coming Listen Listen
07. Come Sunday/To Get This Close/My Father's Angels/Lord, Send Your Angels Listen Listen
08. Through/Thank God For The Promise Of Spring/Next Time We Meet Listen Listen
09. I'll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus/More Than Ever/I Walked Today Where Jesus Walks/Welcome Back Home Listen Listen
10. Even So, Lord Jesus, Come/This Could Be The Dawning Of That Day/I'm Almost Home/Resurrection Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 05/22/2007
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884270629
CShopper ID: CSMUS4425

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4425
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Bill and Gloria Gaither Something Beautiful Audio CD 2007” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap