Bill and Gloria Gaither Present Rock Of Ages Audio CD 2008

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Rock of Ages offers a rich treasury of the great hymns of the church sung by gospel music's most influential voices. This celebration features time-honored favorites, including moving performances by Mark Lowry, Sue Dodge and a wonderful choir of gospel music's finest voices and pioneers.

FOR FANS OF: Gaither Vocal Band, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, Mark Lowry, Lynda Randle

Track Listing media player real mp3
01. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross - Reggie Smitn, Charlotte Ritchie, Joy Gardner, Guy Penrod, David Phelps Listen Listen
02. The Lily Of The Valley/Fairest Lord Jesus - Greater Vision Listen Listen
03. Fill My Cup, Lord - Jessy Dixon Listen Listen
04. More About Jesus - Blackwood Brothers Listen Listen
05. One Big Heaven - Randy Owen Listen Listen
06. Rock Of Ages - Reggie Smith, Joy Gardner, Stephen Hill, Vestal Goodman Listen Listen
07. All People That On Earth Do Dwell - The Martins Listen Listen
08. Then I Met The Master - Donnie Sumner Listen Listen
09. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus - Joni Lamb Listen Listen
10. He Was There All The Time - Sue Dodge Listen Listen
11. Jesus I Come - Wesley Pritchard, Joy Gardner, Charlotte Ritchie, Mike Allen Listen Listen
12. The Love Of God - The Classic Imperials Listen Listen
13. Abide With Me - Cynthia Clawson Listen Listen
14. Stand By Me - The Florida Boys Listen Listen
15. Hallelujah Praise The Lamb - The Talley Trio Listen Listen
16. Through It All - Andrae Crouch Listen Listen
17. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power - Andrae Crouch, Jessy Dixon, Jason Crabb, Gale West, Angela Primm Listen Listen
18. Does Jesus Care?/God Will Take Care Of You - Mark Lowry Listen Listen
19. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You - The Collingsworth Family Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 04/15/2008
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884277123
CShopper ID: CSMUS4419

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4419
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Bill and Gloria Gaither Present Rock Of Ages Audio CD 2008” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap