Gaither Mountain Homecoming / I'll Meet You On The Mountain CD

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Bill and Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends - 2 for 1 - Mountain Homecoming and I'll Meet You On The Mountain. Have you ever tried to listen that favorite CD a good friend 'borrowed' yet couldn't find it? Or, have you wanted to replace that CD you accidentally let melt in the hot car? Music fans for various reasons reach back to buy classic CDs yet with limited shelf space, it's sometimes hard for stores to stock them all. What's the solution? The 2 for 1 series: featuring new parings of TWO full albums from some of the most well known artist in Christian music in ONE CD package. This package includes Mountain Homecoming and I'll Meet You On The Mountain.

Mountain Homecoming Track Listing media player real mp3
01. It's Gonna Be A Great Day (Featuring Woody Wright, Wesley Pritchard, Stephen Hill)
02. Faith Like That (Featuring Jeff And Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie)
03. A Perfect Heart (Featuring Larry Gatlin, Stephen Hill, Gary Lee Koreiba)
04. I Was There When The Spirit Came (Featuring Ann Downing, Ladye Love Smith, Stephen Hill)
05. Take This Trial Trip Beside Me (Featuring Janet Paschal)
06. Why Me (Featuring Bob Cain)
07. We'll Work 'Til Jesus Comes (Featuring Glen Allred)
08. There's Something About A Mountain (Featuring Vestal Goodman)
09. I Hold His Hand (Featuring Doyle Lawson And Quicksilver)
10. God Took Away My Yesterdays (Featuring Debra Talley)
11. When I Reach That City (Featuring The Lewis Family)
12. Did You Ever Go Sailin' (Featuring Ben Isaacs, Sonya Isaacs Surrett, Becky Isaacs Bowman)
13. I Have Returned (Featuring Bonnie Keen, Donnie Sumner, Gene McDonald)
14. I'll Live Again (Featuring The Kingsmen)
15. The Love Of God (Featuring The Homecoming Friends)
16. Lead Me To That Rock (Featuring Stephen Hill)
17. Jesus Saves (Featuring The Hoppers)
18. God On The Mountain (Featuring Lynda Randle)
19. Is Not This The Land Of Beulah (Featuring Squire Parsons, Joy Gardner, Wesley Pritchard)
20. Peace Shall Come (Featuring The Homecoming Friends With Recitation By Gloria Gaither)
21. Go Rest High On That Mountain (Featuring Cynthia Clawson, Sonya Isaacs Surrett, Candy Christmas, Bonnie Keen)
22. Lord, I'm Coming Home (Featuring Donnie Sumner, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Joy Gardner)
I'll Meet You On The Mountain Track Listing
01. I'll Meet You On The Mountain (Featuring Sonya Isaacs Surrett, Woody Wright, Wesley Pritchard, Stephen Hill)
02. There Is A Mountain (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)
03. Jesus Is Coming Soon (Featuring Buddy Mullins)
04. It's All Right (Featuring Candy Christmas, Woody Wright, Wesley Pritchard, Stephen Hill, Rex Nelon)
05. How Big Is God (Featuring John Hall)
06. It All Belongs To My Father (Featuring Kim Hopper, Bonnid Keen, Karen Peck, Buddy Greene, (Wanda Vick On Fiddle, Kevin Williams On Mandolin)
07. I'm Free Again (Featuring The "Bass Section"...George Younce, Rex Nelon, Gene McDonald, Ray Dean Reese, John Hall)
08. Just A Closer Walk With Thee (Featuring Darrell Luster, Jim Murray)
09. I Will Glory In The Cross (Featuring Allison Durham Speers)
10. Lift Me Up Above The Shadows (Featuring Ben Speer, Terry Blackwood, Dean Hopper)
11. I Can Call Jesus Anytime (Featuring Eva Mae LeFevre)
12. That's No Hill For A Climber (Featuring The Johnny Minick Family)
13. I Am Loved (Featuring Ivan Parker)
14. Little Old Wooden Church (Featuring Vestal Goodman, Lillie Knauls)
15. I Came Here To Stay (Featuring Kenny Bishop, George Younce)
16. He'll Be Holding His Own (Featuring The Martins)
17. In The Garden (Featuring Hovie Lister)
18. Hold To God's Unchanging Hands (Featuring Russ Taff)
19. Heaven Will Surely Be Worth It All (Featuring Naomi Sego Reader)
20. While Ages Roll (Featuring Rosa Nell Speer Powell, Ben Speer, Mary Tom Speer Reid)
21. God Leads Us Along (Featuring Jim Hamill)

Format: Multi-Disc Audio CD
Release Date: 06/30/2009
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884600822
CShopper ID: CSMUS4416

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4416
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Gaither Mountain Homecoming / I'll Meet You On The Mountain CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap