Gaither 2 for 1 A Billy Graham Music Homecoming Volume 1 and 2

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Bill and Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends - 2 for 1 - A Billy Graham Music Homecoming Volume 1 and 2. Have you ever tried to listen that favorite CD a good friend 'borrowed' yet couldn't find it? Or, have you wanted to replace that CD you accidentally let melt in the hot car? Music fans for various reasons reach back to buy classic CDs yet with limited shelf space, it's sometimes hard for stores to stock them all. What's the solution? The 2 for 1 series: featuring new parings of TWO full albums from some of the most well known artist in Christian music in ONE CD package. This package includes A Billy Graham Music Homecoming Volume 1 and 2.

Billy Graham Music Homecoming Volume 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Redeemed (Featuring Terry Blackwood, Cynthia Clawson, Steve Amerson, Sue Dodge, Guy Pendrod) Listen Listen
02. And Can It Be That I Should Gain? (Featuring The Homecoming Friends) Listen Listen
03. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms (Featuring Buddy Greene On Harmonica, Jeff And Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie) Listen Listen
04. Rock Of Ages (Featuring The Martins, Vestal Goodman) Listen Listen
05. Somebody's Praying (Featuring Ricky Skaggs)
06. All Night, All Day (Featuring The Homecoming Friends)
07. I Will Praise Him! (Featuring The Homecoming Friends)
08. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (Featuring Lynda Randle, Alicia Williamson, Lillie Knauls)
09. The Name Of The Lord (Featuring The Homecoming Friends)
10. Victory In Jesus (Featuring Cynthia Clawson, Reggie Smith, Joy Gardner, Mike Allen)
11. Standing In The Need Of Prayer (Featuring Evie Karlsson, Sarah DeLane)
12. How Long Has It Been (Featuring The Old Friends Quartet)
13. In Tenderness He Sought Me (Featuring Squire Parsons)
14. The Wonder Of It All (Featuring Doug Oldham)
15. How Great Thou Art (Featuring George Beverly Shea)
16. He Saw Me/Jesus Paid It All (Featuring The Talley Trio)
17. Thank You (Featuring Ray Boltz)
18. Just As I Am (Featuring The Homecoming Friends)
Billy Graham Music Homecoming Volume 2 Track Listing
01. Majesty (Featuring The Homecoming Friends) Listen Listen
02. Where Could I Go? (Featuring Mike Allen, George Younce, The Talley Trio, Vestal Goodman) Listen Listen
03. Morning Has Broken (Featuring The Homecoming Friends) Listen Listen
04. It Is No Secret (Featuring Jake Hess) Listen Listen
05. Tho' Autumn's Coming On (Featuring Bill Gaither)
06. Trees Of The Field (Featuring The Homecoming Friends)
07. It Is Well With My Soul (Featuring Wesley Pritchard, David Phelps)
08. I Shall See You Soon Again (Featuring Evie Karlsson)
09. We Will Stand (Featuring Russ Taff, Alicia Williamson)
10. I'd Rather Have Jesus (Featuring Sheri Easter, Ann Downing)
11. He Keeps Me Singing (Featuring Jake Hess)
12. My Tribute (Featuring Russ Taff)
13. Through It All (Featuring CeCe Winans, Andrae Crouch)
14. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus (Featuring CeCe Winans, Andrae Crouch)
15. Soon And Very Soon (Featuring CeCe Winans, Andrae Crouch)
16. I Don't Know Why (Featuring The Homecoming Friends)
17. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power (Featuring CeCe Winans)
18. He Leadeth Me (Featuring Buddy Greene On Harmonica)
19. The Lord's Prayer (Featuring The Martins)
20. The Love Of God (Featuring David Phelps, Guy Penrod, Joy Gardner)
21. My Jesus I Love Thee (Featuring Avalon)
22. He Touched Me (Featuring George Beverly Shea)
23. There's Something About That Name (Featuring Gloria Gaither)
24. Because He Lives (Featuring Bill Gaither, Guy Penrod

Format: Multi-Disc Audio CD
Release Date: 06/30/2009
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884600723
CShopper ID: CSMUS4415

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4415
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Gaither 2 for 1 A Billy Graham Music Homecoming Volume 1 and 2” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap