Bill and Gloria Gaither 2 for 1 Going Home and Heaven Audio CD

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Bill and Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends - 2 for 1 Going Home/Heaven. Have you ever tried to listen that favorite CD a good friend 'borrowed' yet couldn't find it? Or, have you wanted to replace that CD you accidentally let melt in the hot car? Music fans for various reasons reach back to buy classic CDs yet with limited shelf space, it's sometimes hard for stores to stock them all. What's the solution? The 2 for 1 series: featuring new parings of TWO full albums from some of the most well known artist in Christian music in ONE CD package. This package includes Going Home and Heaven.

Going Home Track Listing media player real mp3
01. This World Is Not My Home (Featuring The Homecoming Friends)
02. On Jordan's Stormy Banks (The Promised Land) (Featuring The Homecoming Friends)
03. Land Where Living Waters Flow (Featuring The Florida Boys)
04. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere (Featuring Jake Hess)
05. We Shall See His Lovely Face (Featuring Allison Durham Speer, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Wesley Pritchard, Gene McDonald)
06. When We All Get To Heaven (Featuring The Homecoming Friends)
07. One Day (Featuring Lynda Randle)
08. Jesus, I Heard You Had A Big House (Featuring Amber Thompson)
09. I Don't Belong (Sojourner's Song) (Featuring Buddy Greene)
10. When They Ring The Golden Bells (Featuring Stephen Hill)
11. Look For Me (Featuring Tanya Goodman Sykes)
12. Sweet Beulah Land (Featuring Squire Parsons)
13. I Couldn't Begin To Tell You (Featuring The Old Friends Quartet)
14. O Come Angel Band (Featuring The Isaacs)
15. What Are They Doing In Heaven (Featuring Babbie Mason)
16. Go Down, Death (A Narrative Featuring Wintley Phipps)
17. It's Not About Now (Featuring Janet Paschal)
18. No More Night (Featuring David Phelps)
19. What A Day That Will Be (Featuring Guy Penrod, David Phelps)
Heaven Track Listing
01. That Glad Reunion Day (Featuring Terry Blackwood)
02. Resurrection (Featuring Buddy Mullins, Dean Hopper, Reggie Smith, Ladye Love Smith, Stephen Hill)
03. Knowing You'll Be There (Featuring Guy Penrod, Gaither Vocal Band)
04. It Will Be Worth It All (Featuring Ann Downing)
05. Friends In High Places (Featuring Larnelle Harris)
06. John Saw (Featuring The Easters)
07. When He Cometh (Jewels) (Featuring Joni Eareckson Tada)
08. When I Get To The End Of The Way (Featuring Lynda Randles)
09. The Light Of That City (Featuring Allen Asbury)
10. The Prettiest Flowers Will Be Blooming (Featuring The Issacs)
11. When All Of God's Singers Get Home (Featuring Jeanne Johnson, Reading By Gloria Gaither)
12. Hope (Featuring The Hoppers)
13. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be (Featuring Mary Tom (Speer) Reid)
14. Where We'll Never Grow Old (Featuring Ben Speer, "Dad" Speer)
15. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me (Featuring Vestal Goodman, Ben Speer, Johnny Minick)
16. Going Home (Featuring Bill Gaither)
17. I Have Never Been This Homesick Before (Featuring Jessy Dixon)
18. Home Where I Belong (Featuring Mark Lowry)
19. Beyond The Sunset (George Younce)

Format: Multi-Disc Audio CD
Release Date: 06/30/2009
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884600624
CShopper ID: CSMUS4414

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4414
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Bill and Gloria Gaither 2 for 1 Going Home and Heaven Audio CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap