Gaither 2 for 1 Rocky Mountain and Red Rocks Homecoming

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Bill and Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends - 2 for 1 Rocky Mountain/Red Rocks Homecoming. Have you ever tried to listen that favorite CD a good friend borrowed yet couldn't find it? Or, have you wanted to replace that CD you accidentally let melt in the hot car? Music fans for various reasons reach back to buy classic CDs yet with limited shelf space, it's sometimes hard for stores to stock them all. What's the solution? The 2 for 1 series: featuring new parings of TWO full albums from some of the most well known artist in Christian music in ONE CD package. This package includes Rocky Mountain and Red Rocks Homecoming.

Rocky Mountain Homecoming Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Colorado (Featuring Wesley Pritchard, Reggie And Ladye Love Smith)
02. That's When The Angels Rejoice (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)
03. He's Alive (Featuring Lauren Talley)
04. Praise You (Featuring The Talley Trio)
05. He Must Have Had A Mountain On His Mind (Featuring Ivan Parker)
06. Castles In The Sand (Featuring The Booth Brothers)
07. Sing, Sister, Sing (Featuring Jeff And Sheri Easter, Lillie Knauls)
08. America, The Beautiful (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)
09. The Workshop Of The Lord (Featuring Terry Blackwood, Russ Taff)
10. Higher Ground (Featuring Kim Hopper, Wesley Pritchard, Amy Lambert)
11. I Just Love Old People (Featuring Jake Hess, The Talley Trio)
12. When He Blessed My Soul (Featuring Kim Hopper, TaRanda Greene, Ladye Love Smith, Allison Durham Speer, Sue Dodge, Mike Allen, Gene McDonald, Glenn Dustin)
13. Back Home Again (Featuring Woody Wright, Stephen Hill, Joy Gardner)
14. Come On In The Room (Featuring Joy Gardner, Alicia Williamson)
15. My God Is Real (Featuring The Florida Boys)
16. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name (Featuring Avalon)
17. Sweet Holy Spirit (Featuring The Isaacs)
18. Pass Me Not (Featuring Hovie Lister)
19. These Are They (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)
Red Rocks Homecoming Track Listing
01. Then He Said "Sing!" (Featuring Ivan Parker)
02. Ridin' Down The Canyon (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)
03. For I'm Persuaded To Believe (Featuring Mark Lowry)
04. Bigger Than Any Mountain (Featuring Stephen Hill, Ann Downing, Amy Lambert)
05. I've Never Loved Him Better Than Today (Featuring Mike Allen, Jake Hess, Wesley Pritchard, Reggie Smith)
06. A Perfect Heart (Featuring Lynda Randle)
07. There Shall Be Showers Of Blessing (Featuring Sue Dodge, Ben Speer)
08. They Call It Gospel Music (Featuring Russ Taff)
09. I'm Rich (Featuring Jessy Dixon, Stephen Hill)
10. Thanks (Featuring Joy Gardner, Lillie Knauls)
11. The Reason That I'm Standing (Featuring The Crabb Family)
12. One More Mountain (Featuring The Greenes)
13. So High (Featuring Terry Blackwood)
14. Heroes Of The Faith (Featuring Legacy Five)
15. Mention My Name (Featuring The Hoppers)
16. I Never Shall Forget The Day (Featuring Mike Allen, Ben Speer, Ann Downing, Mary Tom Speer Reid, Faye Speer, Wesley Pritchard, Sue Dodge)
17. The Anchor Holds (Featuring Donnie Sumner)
18. When The Rains Come (Featuring Johnny Minick, Joyce McCollough, Jonathan Martin, Joy Gardner, Ivan Parker, Ladye Love Smith, Sonya Isaacs)
19. It Is Finished (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)

Format: Multi-Disc Audio CD
Release Date: 06/30/2009
Label: Gaither Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 617884600525
CShopper ID: CSMUS4413

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4413
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Gaither 2 for 1 Rocky Mountain and Red Rocks Homecoming” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap