dc Talk 2 for 1 Free At Last / Supernatural Audio CD 2008

Retail: $13.99
Today:  $10.99
Save: 21% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Have you ever tried to listen that favorite CD a good friend 'borrowed' yet couldn't find it? Or, have you wanted to replace that CD you accidentally let melt in the hot car? Music fans for various reasons reach back to buy classic CDs yet with limited shelf space, it's sometimes hard for stores to stock them all. What's the solution? The 2 for 1 series: featuring new parings of TWO full albums from some of the most well known artist in Christian music in ONE CD package. This package includes dc Talk Free At Last and dc Talk Supernatural.

Free At Last - For dc talk, Free At Last was a defining moment; boldly irreverant and unapologetically honest. The trio's third album solidified their place at the forefront of Christian music.

Supernatural - With two platinum and two gold records to their credit, dc Talk is again poised to soar to the top of the charts. In this newest release, their uncompromising faith and passionate commitment to Christ come through in "Consume Me," "Wanna Be Loved," the title track, and more.

Free At Last CD Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Luv Is A Verb Listen Listen
02. That Kinda Girl Listen Listen
03. Greer Listen Listen
04. Jesus Is Just Alright Listen Listen
05. Say The Words Listen Listen
06. WDCT Listen Listen
07. Socially Acceptable Listen Listen
08. Free At Last Listen Listen
09. Time Is... Listen Listen
10. The Hardway Listen Listen
11. 2 Honks And A Negro Listen Listen
12. Lean On Me Listen Listen
13. Testimony Listen Listen
14. I Don't Want It Listen Listen
15. Word 2 The Father Listen Listen
16. Jesus Is Just Alright (Reprise) Listen Listen
Supernatural CD Track Listing
01. Intro Listen Listen
02. It's Killing Me Listen Listen
03. Dive Listen Listen
04. Consume Me Listen Listen
05. My Friend (So Long) Listen Listen
06. Fearless Listen Listen
07. Godsend Listen Listen
08. Wanna Be Loved Listen Listen
09. The Truth Listen Listen
10. Since I Met You Listen Listen
11. Into Jesus Listen Listen
12. Supernatural Listen Listen
13. Red Letters Listen Listen
14. There Is A Treasure At Sea Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 04/29/2008
Label: ForeFront Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099920719920
CShopper ID: CSMUS4365

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4365
  • Current Price: $10.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “dc Talk 2 for 1 Free At Last / Supernatural Audio CD 2008” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap