dc Talk Jesus Freak 10th Anniversary Special Edition (CD/DVD)

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

A decade ago, dc Talk released an album that forever changed Christian music and ushered in the modern age of Christian rock. Over the course of their career, dc Talk sold more than 7 million records and won 3 Grammys and countless Dove Awards. ForeFront Records is proud to release the ultimate version of the trio's double platinum masterpiece. Jesus Freak: 10th Anniversary Special Edition not only revisits this epic work but it digs deeper and sheds new light on the original album with all-new remixes, rare and live songs from the Jesus Freak tour.

  • 2CD set features original 13-song Jesus Freak album remastered with 14-song bonus disc featuring new remixes, B-sides, live tracks and expanded liner notes
  • First-ever reissue of one of the most influential records in Christian music
  • Features landmark hits "Jesus Freak," "Colored People," "In the Light," "Between You and Me" and "What If I Stumble?"
CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. So Help Me God Listen Listen
02. Colored People Listen Listen
03. Jesus Freak Listen Listen
04. What If I Stumble Listen Listen
05. Day By Day Listen Listen
06. Mrs. Morgan Listen Listen
07. Between You And Me Listen Listen
08. Like It, Love It, Need It Listen Listen
09. Jesus Freak Reprise Listen Listen
10. In The Light Listen Listen
11. What Have We Become Listen Listen
12. Mind's Eye Listen Listen
13. Alas My Love Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. So Help Me God (Savadocious Junk Yard Mix 1974)
02. Jesus Freak (The Savage Perspective Mix)
03. What If I Stumble? (DoubleDutch Remix)
04. Between You And Me (fab Remix)
05. Like It, Love It, Need It (dDubb Remix)
06. What Have We Become? (dDubb Remix)
07. Mind's Eye (Demo Featuring Mark Heimermann)
08. Jesus Freak (Gotee Brothers Freaked Out Remix)
09. Help! (Live)
10. Colored People (Live)
11. It's The End Of The World (As We Know It) (Live)
12. I Wish We'd All Been Ready (Live)
13. 40 (Live)
14. In The Light (Instrumental Version)

Format: Audio CD + DVD
Release Date: 12/26/2006
Label: ForeFront Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 094631157127
CShopper ID: CSMUS4362

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4362
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “dc Talk Jesus Freak 10th Anniversary Special Edition (CD/DVD)” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap