X2009 17 Christian Rock Hits Audio CD + DVD 2009

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Since 2003, the "X" brand has been a yearly must-have among the Christian Rock community. "X" consistently showcases the years best rock hits. The perfect album for those who are trying to find new Christian rock artists or those who just want the best-of-the-best that Christian rock has to offer. X 2009 is sure to be another HUGE success. Featuring artists like Kutless, Thousand Foot Krutch, Hawk Nelson, The Almost, and more! Includes 19 Tracks + 18 Videos!!!

CD Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Ignition- tobyMac
02. To Know That You're Alive- Kutless
03. Friend Like That- Hawk Nelson
04. The Flame In All of Us- Thousand Foot Krutch
05. Awakening- Switchfoot
06. We Need Each Other- Sanctus Real
07. Radiator- Family Force 5
08. Southern Weather- The Almost
09. Outrage- Capital Lights
10. The Smile, The Face- Emery
11. Hello Alone- Anberlin
12. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures- Underoath
13. Live Free Or Let Me Die- Skillet
14. Surrender- Seventh Day Slumber
15. The Unavoidable Battle Of Feeling On The Outside- FM Static
16. Rock What You Got- Superchick
17. Sure Shot- Run Kid Run
18. The Difference - Philmont (Bonus Track)
19. Disaster - Since October (Bonus Track)
DVD Track Listing
01. Lose Your Soul- tobyMac (Video)
02. Radiator- Family Force 5 (Video)
03. Friend Like That- Hawk Nelson (Video)
04. Comatose (Live)- Skillet (Video)
05. Speaking Louder Than Before- Jeremy Camp (Video)
06. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures- Underoath (Video)
07. Favorite Disease- Thousand Foot Krutch (Video)
08. Southern Weather- The Almost (Video)
09. Whatever You're Doing- Sanctus Real (Video)
10. Carry Me Down- Demon Hunter (Video)
11. The Rescue- Seabird (Bonus Video)
12. Without You (I'm Not Alright)- Article One (Bonus Video)
13. One In A Million- Run Kid Run (Bonus Video)
14. The Difference- Philmont (Bonus Video)
15. Disaster- Since October (Bonus Video)
16. Outrage- Capital Lights (Bonus Video)
17. All My Balloons- Children 18:3 (Bonus Video)
18. Back to the Five- Ruth (Bonus Video)

Format: Audio CD + DVD Video
Release Date: 04/07/2009
Label: BEC Recordings
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099922830029
CShopper ID: CSMUS4311

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4311
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “X2009 17 Christian Rock Hits Audio CD + DVD 2009” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap