Shekinah Glory Ministry Jesus Audio CD 2007

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Shekinah Glory Ministry's ultimate purpose is reflected in the meaning of its name - to usher listeners into the "very manifest presence of God". The Gold selling choir, SGM is not comprised of "recording artists", but servants that worship weekly as the praise and worship choir for their home church in Chicago. On September 25th, SGM releases Jesus through Kingdom Records, the much anticipated follow up record to Live in 2004. Recorded live on April 8, 2007, Resurrection Sunday, Jesus fully encompasses the captivating worship experience of SGM.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Introduction "The Gathering" Listen Listen
02. The Gathering Listen Listen
03. Holy Spirit, Rain On Us (Intro) Listen Listen
04. Holy Spirit Rain On Us Listen Listen
05. Let's Go! Listen Listen
06. Stomp (Intro) Listen Listen
07. Stomp Listen Listen
08. Stomp (Reprise) Listen Listen
09. Let's Rejoice (Intro) Listen Listen
10. Let's Rejoice Listen Listen
11. We Honor Your Presence Listen Listen
12. We Honor Your Presence (Reprise) Listen Listen
13. Worthy Listen Listen
14. Worth (Dance Reprise) Listen Listen
15. Prophetic Song - "We Glorify and Magnify Your Name" Listen Listen
16. Exalt You, Extol You Listen Listen
17. Prophetic Song, "Sing A New Song" Listen Listen
18. The Concert Of Worship - The Congregation Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Lord, You Are Listen Listen
02. Before The Throne Listen Listen
03. Prophetic Song, "Enthroned - The Minstrels" Listen Listen
04. Prophetic Release Listen Listen
05. Prophetic Song, "You Can Take Me At My Word" Listen Listen
06. I Need More Listen Listen
07. I Need More (Reprise) Listen Listen
08. Prophetic Song "I Will Obey" Listen Listen
09. Jesus Listen Listen
10. Jesus (Reprise) Listen Listen
11. Final Release, "Establish The Kingdom" Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 09/25/2007
Label: Kingdom Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 801881101257
CShopper ID: CSMUS4278

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4278
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Shekinah Glory Ministry Jesus Audio CD 2007” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap