Ronnie Milsap Then Sings My Soul: Favorite Hymns & Gospel Songs

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Ronnie Milsap ranks as the pre-eminent country soul singer of his generation. He also represents much more than any two-word definition can convey: a humble, overtly friendly fellow with a talent as vast and multi-dimensional as the American South. Milsap provided country music with one of its most important voices as the genre was moving beyond its rural roots into the mainstream of modern entertainment.

His track record speaks loud and clear: 40 # 1 hits, Over 25 million records sold, seven Grammy Awards, four Academy of Country Music Awards, and eight Country Music Association Awards. Together, they underscore Milsap's position as one of the best-loved and most enduring artists in country music history. The eternally optimistic Milsap forges ahead, positive about what the future may hold. That spirit not only comes through in his music but uniquely in his new recording - Then Sings My Soul - 24 Favorite Hymns and Gospel Songs. The first time Milsap has ventured into the gospel roots he grew up with at the Missionary Primitive Baptist Church in the North Carolina Hills. An ambitious project produced by Grammy-nominated long-time Milsap producer, Rob Galbraith - these 24 brand new recordings - of classic songs that have stood the test of time.

The voice you love and the songs you know... Ronnie Milsap - Then Sings My Soul - 24 Favorite Hymns & Gospel Songs.

FOR FANS OF: Randy Travis, Kenny Rogers, Alabama and Ray Charles

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. I'll Fly Away Listen Listen
02. How Great Thou Art Listen Listen
03. Soon And Very Soon Listen Listen
04. Farther Along Listen Listen
05. Amazing Grace Listen Listen
06. Stand By Me Listen Listen
07. Up To Zion Listen Listen
08. World Of Wonder Listen Listen
09. In The Garden Listen Listen
10. Just A Closer Walk With Thee Listen Listen
11. Peace In The Valley Listen Listen
12. Have Thine Own Way Lord Listen Listen
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Swing Down Chariot Listen Listen
02. Precious Memories Listen Listen
03. Rock Of Ages Listen Listen
04. People Get Ready Listen Listen
05. Softly And Tenderly Listen Listen
06. What A Friend We Have In Jesus Listen Listen
07. What A Difference You've Made In My Life Listen Listen
08. When Jesus Was All I Had Listen Listen
09. It Is No Secret Listen Listen
10. The Old Rugged Cross Listen Listen
11. Holy Holy Holy Listen Listen
12. The Lord's Prayer Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/10/2009
Label: Star Song Music
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099924225526
CShopper ID: CSMUS4261

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4261
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Ronnie Milsap Then Sings My Soul: Favorite Hymns & Gospel Songs” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap