Switchfoot The Early Years: 1997-2000, 3 CD Set

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Between 1997 and 2000, San Diego's Switchfoot released three critically acclaimed albums, each a unique musical statement and showcase of their compelling songwriting, sound and artistic vision that would lead to their future breakthrough with 2003's The Beautiful Letdown. The Legend Of Chin marked the first release of Switchfoot songs, and featured the hits "You" and "Chem 6A," the latter providing inspiration and relief for masses of fans stuck in boring high school classrooms.

Their second album, New Way To Be Human, indicated that Switchfoot was here to stay and reflected a marked progression from their debut album with the standout songs "Company Car" and the title track. The more complex and diverse Learning To Breathe released to rave reviews, and garnered Switchfoot's first GRAMMY nomination, and features the first recording of their radio hit "I Dare You To Move."

With 3 CDs, 32 songs, and almost 2 hours of music, The Early Years: 1997-2000 is the complete introduction to Switchfoot. Includes the original CD booklets from each album.

The Legend Of Chin Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Bomb Listen Listen
02. Chem 6A Listen Listen
03. Underwater Listen Listen
04. Edge Of My Seat Listen Listen
05. Home Listen Listen
06. Might Have Ben Hur Listen Listen
07. Concrete Girl Listen Listen
08. Life And Love And Why Listen Listen
09. You Listen Listen
10. Ode To Chin Listen Listen
11. Don't Be There Listen Listen
New Way To Be Human Track Listing
01. New Way To Be Human Listen Listen
02. Incomplete Listen Listen
03. Sooner Or Later Listen Listen
04. Company Car Listen Listen
05. Let That Be Enough Listen Listen
06. Something More Listen Listen
07. Only Hope Listen Listen
08. Amy's Song Listen Listen
09. I Turn Everything Over Listen Listen
10. Under The Floor Listen Listen
Learning To Breathe Track Listing
01. Dare You To Move Listen Listen
02. Learning To Breathe Listen Listen
03. You Already Take Me There Listen Listen
04. Love Is The Movement Listen Listen
05. Poparazzi Listen Listen
06. Innocence Again Listen Listen
07. Play For Keeps Listen Listen
08. The Loser Listen Listen
09. Economy Of Mercy Listen Listen
10. Erosion Listen Listen
11. Living Is Simple Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 11/05/2004
Label: Re: Think
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 724387456525
CShopper ID: CSMUS4232

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4232
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Switchfoot The Early Years: 1997-2000, 3 CD Set” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap