Switchfoot The Best Yet Deluxe Edition (Audio CD + DVD 2008)

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Over the course of 10 years, Switchfoot has become of the most respected bands in Christian music and is known for creating groundbreaking music that is compelling for both its sound and presence, and socially aware lyrics. With their breakthrough album The Beautiful Letdown, Switchfoot's music resonated with a broader audience that wanted more than this world had to offer, and saw 2 singles climb into the Top 10 of pop radio.

The Best Yet is their first greatest hits compilation and features the best songs from all their albums, including their smash hits "Meant to Live" and "Dare You To Move", as well as the radio hits "Stars", "Oh! Gravity.", "Awakening" and "This is Your Life". Also included is the recent Top 20 single "This is Home", featured in Walden Media / Walt Disney Entertainment's film The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian.

Switchfoot The Best Yet Deluxe Edition features bonus DVD with 14 of Switchfoot's music videos!

Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Dare You To Move Listen Listen
02. Meant To Live Listen Listen
03. Stars Listen Listen
04. Oh! Gravity Listen Listen
05. This Is Home Listen Listen
06. Learning To Breathe Listen Listen
07. Awakening Listen Listen
08. This Is Your Life Listen Listen
09. On Fire Listen Listen
10. Only Hope Listen Listen
11. Dirty Second Hands Listen Listen
12. Love Is The Movement Listen Listen
13. Company Car Listen Listen
14. Lonely Nation Listen Listen
15. The Shadow Proves The Sunshine Listen Listen
16. Concrete Girl Listen Listen
17. Twenty-Four Listen Listen
18. Beautiful Letdown Listen Listen

DVD Track Listing:

01. Awakening (Music Video)
02. Oh! Gravity (Music Video)
03. The Blues (Music Video)
04. We Are One Tonight (Music Video)
05. Stars (Music Video)
06. Happy Is A Yuppie Word (Music Video)
07. Dare You to Move - Version 1 (Music Video)
08. Dare You to Move - Version 2 (Music Video)
09. You Already Take Me There (Music Video)
10. Company Car (Music Video)
11. New Way To Be Human (Music Video)
12. Chem 6A (Music Video)

Format: Audio CD + DVD
Release Date: 11/04/2008
Label: Credential Recordings
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099924278225
CShopper ID: CSMUS4226

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4226
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Switchfoot The Best Yet Deluxe Edition (Audio CD + DVD 2008)” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap