Beautiful Wedding: Ceremony CD 2009

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The soundtrack to your BEAUTIFUL WEDDING - CEREMONY provides all the pomp and pageantry you'll need for your special day. Float down the aisle to the fanfare of Clarke's "Trumpet Voluntary in D Major," light candles with Bach's reverent "Sheep May Safely Graze," celebrate your joyous union with Respighi's "Bergamasca from Ancient Airs and Dances." Play this CD at your ceremony or use the music as a reference for your wedding day musicians. Beautiful brides deserve a fabulous soundtrack.

Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Handel: Entrance of the Queen of Sheba - Keith Clarke & Les Concerts du Monde Listen Listen
02. Clarke: Trumpet Voluntary - Empire Brass Quintet with William Kuhlman Listen Listen
03. Charpentier: Te Deum - Rolf Smedvig & Michael Murray Listen Listen
04. Purcell: Trumpet in D Major - Rolf Smedvig & Michael Murray Listen Listen
05. Campra: Rigaudon from Idomenee - Empire Brass with Michael Murray Listen Listen
06. Bach: Sheep May Safely Graze - Rolf Smedvig & Michael Murray Listen Listen
07. Bach: Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring - Rolf Smedvig & Michael Murray Listen Listen
08. Bach: Sinfonia from Cantata No 29, BWV 29 - Michael Murray Listen Listen
09. Schubert: Ave Maria - Rolf Smedvig & Michael Murray Listen Listen
10. Vivaldi: The Four Seasons: Autumn - III. Allegro - Seiji Ozawa & Boston Symphony Listen Listen
11. Mendelssohn: Wedding March from A Midsummer Night's Dream - Yoel Levi & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Listen Listen
12. Handel: Music For the Royal Fireworks: La Rejouissance - Fredrick Fennell & Cleveland Symphonic Winds Listen Listen
13. Beethoven arr by R Smedvig: Joy! - Empire Brass Listen Listen
14. Bach: Brandenberg Concerto No 5 in D major - Martin Pearlman & Boston Baroque Listen Listen
15. Handel: Concerto Grosso Op. 6, No. 1: V. Allegro - Martin Pearlman & Boston Baroque Listen Listen
16. Handel: Water Music - Suite in D major: (Alla Hornpipe) - Martin Pearlman & Boston Baroque Listen Listen
17. Respighi: Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite No. 2: Bergamasca - Jesus Lopez-Cobos & Lausanne Chamber Orchestra Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/24/2009
Label: Telarc
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 089408071720
CShopper ID: CSMUS4213

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4213
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Beautiful Wedding: Ceremony CD 2009” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap