Anthony Burger Hymns Collection CD 2008

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Anthony Burger was a piano virtuoso with an incomparable style of playing, who commanded a stage with his keyboard acrobatics. A much beloved member of the Gaither Homecoming Family for more than a decade, Anthony Burger was also a celebrated solo performer and recording artist. His untimely death in 2006 left a profound void. Anthony Burger Productions, in conjunction with Spring Hill Music Group, is releasing a new CD, The Hymns Collection, featuring the renowned keyboardist playing such timeless classics as "Old Rugged Cross," "What A Friend We Have in Jesus," "Sweet Hour of Prayer," "Softly and Tenderly" and more. Anthony Burger may no longer be thrilling Homecoming audiences, but his legacy lives on through his astounding talent for playing music.

Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Tell Me The Story / I Love To Tell The Story / Tell Me The Story Of Jesus (Reprise) Listen Listen  
02. There Is Power In The Blood / Nothing But The Blood / At Calvary Listen Listen  
03. In The Cross Of Christ I Glory / At The Cross Listen Listen  
04. At Calvary (Reprise) / The Old Rugged Cross / Ten Thousand Angels Listen Listen  
05. More About Jesus / What A Friend We Have In Jesus / When I Survey The Wondrous Cross / What A Friend We Have In Jesus (Reprise) Listen Listen  
06. The Lord's Prayer / Sweet Hour Of Prayer Listen Listen  
07. Trust And Obey / I Must Tell Jesus Listen Listen  
08. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus / Softly And Tenderly Listen Listen  
09. Just As I Am / Have Thine Own Way, Lord / I'd Rather Have Jesus Listen Listen  
10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness / This Is My Story / How Great Thou Art / Wonderful Peace Listen Listen  
11. Were You There / Blessed Assurance Listen Listen  
12. Victory In Jesus / To God Be The Glory Listen Listen  
13. Amazing Grace / When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder / Blessed Be The Name Listen Listen  
14. He Is Lord / Onward Christian Soldiers / There Is A Savior Listen Listen  
15. Standing On The Promises / Are You Washed In The Blood Listen Listen  
16. It Is Well With My Soul Listen Listen  
17. The King Is Coming / Interlude Listen Listen  
18. In The Sweet By And By (1 & 2) / Tell Me The Story Listen Listen  
19. I Love To Tell The Story / Amazing Grace ( Reprise) Listen Listen  

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 05/27/2008
Label: Spring Hill Music Group
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 789042113724
CShopper ID: CSMUS4205

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4205
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Anthony Burger Hymns Collection CD 2008” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap