Amy Grant Greatest Hits Special Edition (Audio CD + Bonus DVD)

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Amy Grant-the music tells her story. She has been making records since she was a teenager and if you ask her what's been the most meaningful memories along the way, it wouldn't be the 30 million records sold, the number one radio songs, the number one albums, or the would be the people and lives she's encountered along the way. With the release of this new Greatest Hits collection, we have assembled the best songs of her entire career (so far) that provide evidence into why Amy is CCM's most celebrated artist but moreover, why her music has connected with the hearts of millions over the years and why she gains new fans everyday.

This Amy Grant Greatest Hits special edition includes a DVD full of bonus music videos, live takes, interviews, and much more.

Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Simple Things Listen Listen
02. Takes a Little Time Listen Listen
03. Lucky One Listen Listen
04. House of Love Listen Listen
05. Baby Baby Listen Listen
06. Every Heartbeat Listen Listen
07. That's What Love Is For Listen Listen
08. Good For Me Listen Listen
09. I Will Remember You Listen Listen
10. Lead Me On Listen Listen
11. Saved By Love Listen Listen
12. Stay For Awhile Listen Listen
13. Find a Way Listen Listen
14. Thy Word Listen Listen
15. Angels Listen Listen
16. El Shaddai Listen Listen
17. In a Little While Listen Listen
18. Father's Eyes Listen Listen
19. Old Man's Rubble Listen Listen

DVD Includes:

01. Lead Me On (Video)
02. Baby Baby (Video)
03. Every Heartbeat (Video)
04. House Of Love (Video)
05. Takes A Little Time (Video)
06. Looking Back - The Interview
07. Photo Gallery
08. "Take A Little Time" Ringtone (BONUS)
09. Friends Of Amy Club FREE trial membership
10. "Takes A Little Time" (acoustic) Audio only

Format: Audio CD + DVD
Release Date: 10/02/2007
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099950280025
CShopper ID: CSMUS4190

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4190
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Amy Grant Greatest Hits Special Edition (Audio CD + Bonus DVD)” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap