Amy Grant Lead Me On 20th Anniversary Edition (Audio CD 2008)

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $13.99
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Heralded by CCM Magazine as the #1 Christian Album of all time, Lead Me On turns 20 years old this year and to commemorate this landmark recording, Amy is pulling out all the stops with an all new 20th Anniversary Edition release. Included in the 2-CD collection are: 3 NEWLY recorded songs by Amy (including guest appearances by Michael W. Smith, Will Owsley, and others), 4 previously UNRELEASED live songs from the original Lead Me On Tour, all NEW booklet with pictures and commentary from Amy, 20+ minute interview with Amy about Lead Me On, & more.

Disc 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. 1974 Listen Listen
02. Lead Me On Listen Listen
03. Shadows Listen Listen
04. Saved By Love Listen Listen
05. Faithless Heart Listen Listen
06. What About The Love Listen Listen
07. If These Walls Could Speak Listen Listen
08. All Right Listen Listen
09. Wait For The Healing Listen Listen
10. Sure Enough Listen Listen
11. If You Have To Go Away Listen Listen
12. Say Once More Listen Listen
Disc 2 Track Listing
01. Intro To Faithless Heart (Amy & Michael W. Smith) Listen Listen
02. Michael W. Smith Interview Listen Listen
03. Faithless Heart (Acoustic) Listen Listen
04. Say Once More (Acoustic) Listen Listen
05. Wait For The Healing (Live) Listen Listen
06. Shadows (Live) Listen Listen
07. All Right (Live) Listen Listen
08. Piano Intro (Michael W. Smith) Listen Listen
09. Lead Me On (Live) Listen Listen
10. Quite A Change (Interview) Listen Listen
11. The Great Balancing Act (Interview) Listen Listen
12. Seasons (Interview) Listen Listen
13. Wait For The Healing (Interview) Listen Listen
14. Looking Back (Interview) Listen Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 06/24/2008
Label: Sparrow Records
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 5099952221729
CShopper ID: CSMUS4184

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4184
  • Current Price: $13.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Amy Grant Lead Me On 20th Anniversary Edition (Audio CD 2008)” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap