Rock of Ages (Audio CD 2008)

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Nothing has the power to move people like a song and no form of music is more profoundly energizing and mobilizing than rock & roll. Combine the musical power of rock and the passion of the hymns millions grew up singing in churches all across America and you get Rock of Ages, a 3 CD collection of some of the most treasured hymns done with a modern musical twist. Join talented and devoted artists from the worlds of Christian music and traditional rock as they bring a fresh, new sound to America's favorite hymns. Artists like Dez Dickerson (19-time Dove Award nominee formerly of Prince and the Revolution), Scott Wenzel (Whitecross) and Renee Garcia (Reunion Records recording artist and backup vocalist for Amy Grant) will get you rocking and put a whole new spin on worship.

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 12/23/2008
Label: Madacy Entertainment
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 628261150724
CShopper ID: CSMUS4109

Track Listing:

Disc 1
01. All Creatures Of Our God and King
02. Oh, The Blood Of Jesus
03. Amazing Grace
04. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
05. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
06. Agnus Dei
07. Onward Christian Soldiers
08. Blessed Assurance
09. Joyful, Joyful (Ode To Joy)
10. Jesus Loves Me
11. How Great Thou Art

Disc 2
01. Crown Him With Many Crowns
02. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
03. Shall We Gather At The River
04. Oh Christ The Solid Rock! Stand
05. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
06. I'll Fly Away
07. I Saw The Light
08. O, For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
09. Just As I Am
10. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
11. Doxology

Disc 3
01. Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
02. Be Glorified
03. Holy, Holy, Holy
04. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
05. He Has Made Me Glad
06. There Is Power In The Blood Of Jesus
07. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
08. Fairest Lord Jesus
09. Rock Of Ages
10. His Name
11. New Track 311

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4109
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Rock of Ages (Audio CD 2008)” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap