Best Of Southern Gospel Classics - The Trinity Collection

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The Trinity collection is an astounding 3-disc collection presenting the groups and songs at the roots of the Southern Gospel movement. Re-mastered from the original Sun Records recordings, this collection includes Gospel Hall of Fame members and Grammy and Dove award winning groups such as The Blackwood Brothers, The Oak Ridge Boys, The Kingsmen Quartet (9 Dove Awards), J.D. Sumner & the Stamps (Grammy winners who toured with Elvis), the Speers (Grammy and Dove Award winners) and more...

Southern Gospel Classics is Madacy's best selling 3pk. The Best of Southern Gospel Classics - The Trinity Collection picks up where the last title left off. Great artists singing great songs makes this a must have collection.

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 12/23/2008
Label: Madacy Entertainment
Distributed by: EMI CMG Distribution
UPC: 628261143023
CShopper ID: CSMUS4103

Track Listing:

Disc 1
01. Amazing Grace - Dave Dudley
02. Jesus Is Lord - Blackwood Brothers
03. I'll Be Present - Wendy Bagwell & the Sunliters
04. He Shall Reign Forever - Hovie Lister & the Statesmen
05. I'll Be There - Speers
06. Because of Him - J.D. Sumner & the Stamps
07. His Eye Is on the Sparrow - Masters V
08. Working on a Building - Ralph Stanley and Clinch Mountain
09. Crying Holy Unto the Lord - Goins Brothers
10. Going Home - J.D. Sumner & the Stamps
11. Just As I Am - Leroy Van Dyke

Disc 2
01. Do You Remember - Wendy Bagwell & the Sunliters
02. Brush Arbor Meetings - Blackwood Brothers
03. One by One - Lefevres
04. In the Shelter of His Arms - Oak Ridge Boys
05. Old Country Church - J.D. Sumner & the Stamps
06. Softly & Tenderly - Roy Drusky
07. Release Me From My Sin - Blackwood Brothers
08. Gonna Shout Hallelujah - Masters V
09. At the Roll Call - Oak Ridge Boys
10. Old Time Religion - Goins Brothers
11. Is My Lord Satisfied By Me - Kingsmen Quartet

Disc 3
01. Less of Me More of You - Oak Ridge Boys
02. Cleanse Me - Blackwood Brothers
03. Near the Cross - Roy Drusky
04. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In - Jesus Roy Drusky
05. For God So Loved - Hovie Lister & the Statesmen
06. A Friend Like Jesus - Wendy Bagwell & the Sunliters
07. The Anchor - Blackwood Brothers
08. Without Him - Kingsmen Quartet
09. God Is Not Dead - Hovie Lister & the Statesmen
10. My Lord Will Lead Me Home - Speers
11. Goodness of the Lord - J.D. Sumner & the Stamps

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS4103
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Best Of Southern Gospel Classics - The Trinity Collection” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap