Michael W. Smith Worship Box Set CD 2004

Retail: $24.99
Today:  $18.49
Save: 26% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

It's a Worship extravaganza with Michael W. Smith! With over 2 million units in sales, the three Worship projects from Michael W. Smith have been among the strongest sellers in the Christian market for the last two years. Now for the first time, all three projects, Worship, Worship DVD, and Worship Again, are available in a convenient box set at a special value price.

Worship CD Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Forever
02. The Heart of Worship
03. Draw Me Close
04. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
05. Open the Eyes of My Heart
06. Above All
07. Breathe
08. Let It Rain
09. Agnus Dei
10. Awesome God
11. More Love, More Power
12. Purified - (Studio Version, Bonus Track)
13. Above All - (Studio Version, Bonus Track)
Worship Again CD Track Listing
01. Step By Step / Forever We Will Sing
02. You Are the Lord
03. The Wonderful Cross
04. Ancient Words
05. Lord Have Mercy
06. The Sacred Romance - (TRUE Instrumental)
07. I Can Hear Your Voice
08. I Give You My Heart
09. There Is None Like You
10. I See You
11. You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)
12. Lord Have Mercy - (Featuring Amy Grant)
13. Here I Am to Worship
14. There She Stands - (Bonus Track)

DVD Track Listing

  1. Step by Step/Hallelujah
  2. Open the Eyes of My Heart [Video Clip]
  3. Draw Me Close
  4. Wonderful Cross
  5. Your Renown
  6. Prince of Peace
  7. Lord I Give You My Heart
  8. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  9. Above All, Breathe
  10. Let It Rain [Video Clip]
  11. Agnus Dei
  12. Awesome God
  13. 40
  14. Psalm 139 (spoken)
  15. I See You [Video Clip]

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/09/2004
Label: Reunion Records
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 602341008525
CShopper ID: CSMUS1366

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS1366
  • Current Price: $18.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Michael W. Smith Worship Box Set CD 2004” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap