Cedarmont Kids Cedarmont Platinum Collection 5 CD Set

Retail: $19.99
Today:  $15.49
Save: 23% off

Product Description

From the Cedarmont Kids series comes this Cedarmont Platinum Collection of split track songs for your kids to sing along with. This 5 disc set includes Action Bible Songs, Bible Songs, Silly Songs, Sunday School Songs, and Toddler Tunes. 91 songs in total, in split track format with printed lyrics and bonus coloring activities.

Action Bible Songs:

  1. Onward, Christian Soldiers
  2. Rise And Shine (Arky, Arky)
  3. Zacchaeus
  4. Father Abraham
  5. I'm In The Lord's Army
  6. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  7. His Banner Over Me Is Love
  8. Jesus Bids Us Shine
  9. O Be Careful Little Eyes
  10. Happy All The Time
  11. Jesus Loves The Little Ones
  12. Isn't He Wonderful
  13. One Door And Only One
  14. Behold, Behold
  15. If You're Happy
  16. This Little Light Of Mine
  17. Climb,Climb Up Sunshine Mountain

Bible Songs:

  1. Little David (Play On Your Harp)
  2. This Is My Commandment
  3. Jesus Loves Me
  4. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
  5. Jesus Loves Even Me
  6. Dare To Be A Daniel
  7. Everybody Ought To Know
  8. Peter, James And John In A Sailboat
  9. My God Is So Big
  10. Every Promise In The Book Is Mine
  11. I Will Sing Of The Mercies Of The Lord Forever
  12. The B-I-B-L-E
  13. Silver And Gold Have I None
  14. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
  15. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  16. Give Me Oil In My Lamp

Silly Songs:

  1. Dry Bones
  2. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
  3. Wise Man and the Foolish Man
  4. Smile
  5. Do Your Ears Hang Low
  6. Rock-A-My Soul
  7. Skinny Marinky Dinky Dink
  8. Fingers, Nose and Toes
  9. The Bear Went over the Mountain
  10. Who Built the Ark?
  11. Bingo
  12. I Got Shoes
  13. Looby Loo
  14. Polly Wolly Doodle
  15. Who Did
  16. Michael Finnegan
  17. Oh, You Can't Get to Heaven
  18. There's a Hole in the Bucket

Sunday School Songs:

  1. I Am A C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
  2. Standin' In The Need Of Prayer
  3. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  4. Alive, Alive
  5. Jesus Loves The Little Children
  6. Whisper A Prayer
  7. Jacob's Ladder
  8. Old Time Religion
  9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  10. I've Got Peace Like A River
  11. Michael, Row The Boat Ashore
  12. Oh, How I Love Jesus
  13. Down In My Heart
  14. Let The Sunshine In
  15. Do Lord

Toddler Tunes:

  1. The Wheels On The Bus
  2. The Alphabet Song
  3. Polly, Put The Kettle On
  4. God Made Me
  5. Eensy, Weensy Spider
  6. Deep and Wide
  7. The More We Get Together
  8. Six Little Ducks
  9. Mulberry Bush
  10. Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
  11. Roll Over
  12. Old MacDonald
  13. Father, We Thank Thee
  14. Are You Sleeping?
  15. Jack And Jill
  16. Oh, Where, Oh, Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
  17. Get On Board
  18. Oh Dear! What Can the Matter Be?
  19. Pop! Goes The Weasel!
  20. This Old Man
  21. London Bridge
  22. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  23. The Muffin Man
  24. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  25. Be Kind To Your Web-Footed Friends

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/11/2005
Label: Cedarmont Kids
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC: 084418030927
CShopper ID: CSMUS1334

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS1334
  • Current Price: $15.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap