The Cross Movement Higher Definition CD 2004

Retail: $11.99
Sale: $8.99
Save: 25% off

Product Description

The Cross Movement's fifth album Higher Definition calls attention to God's ability to broadcast clear pictures of the issues of life and correct our distorted vision. Higher Definition features more of the slick, head-bobbin beats and in-your-face rhymes fans have come to expect.

Higher Definition Track Listing:

1. Civilian Affairs
2. Redefined
3. It's Time
4. Hey Y'all
5. Lord You Are
6. Hip-Hop-Cracy
7. Card Shark
8. Questions
9. On in Here
10. Jerseys & Fitteds
11. Big Words
12. Epiphany
13. Check for Us
14. We
15. My Life Cypha/The Bridge/Life, Cameras, Action

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS0656OP
  • Current Price: $8.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap