Israel Houghton and New Breed Live From Another Level CD 2004

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Product Description

This energetic release from Israel Houghton and New Breed encompasses the dynamic energy and sound the group is known for. Live from Another Level is two discs of moving rhythmic praise, and intense worship. Includes "All Around," "You've Made Me Glad," "Who Is Like The Lord," "I Hear The Sound," and many more.

Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Come In From The Outside
02. Again I Say Rejoice
03. Again I Say Rejoice
04. We Win
05. All Around
06. You've Made Me Glad
07. I Hear The Sound
08. Spoken Word By Joseph...
09. So Easy To Love
10. Friend Of God
11. Spontaneous Worship
12. Friend
13. Friend Medley
14. Rise Within Us
15. Another Breakthrough
16. Lord Of The Breakthrough
17. Breathe Into Me
18. Awesome Medley
19. Here I Am To Worship
20. Holy
21. Going To Another Level

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 05/04/2004
Label: Integrity Music
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 000768297520
CShopper ID: CSMUS0609

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS0609
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap