Joe Pace Presents: Sunday Morning Service CD 2004

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Product Description

As the third release in the Joe Pace Presents series, Sunday Morning Service is a riveting gospel album that is trend setting in today's urban church. Experience live worship recorded at the Consolidated Baptist Church, in Lexington, KY. Enjoy this dynamic recording of new songs including the spirit-filled melody 'Our God Reigns' and the soul stirring sound of 'You Are Everything'.

Track Listing
1. Enter In
2. We've Come to Praise Him
3. Our God Reigns
4. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
5. High and Lifted Up
6. High and Lifted up (Reprise)
7. You Are Everything to Me
8. Holy Are You Lord
9. I Will
10. Spoken Word Introduction: - (Pastor Willis Polk, Imani Baptist Church, Lexington, Kentucky)
11. Running Over
12. King of Glory
13. Spoken Word Introduction: - (Dr. Joseph L. Owens, Shiloh Baptist Church, Lexinton, Kentucky)
14. Precious Is the Blood
15. Nothing But the Blood
16. Spoken Word Introduction: - (Pastor Richard Gaines, Consolidated Baptist Church, Lexington, Kentucky)
17. Down at the Altar
18. Spoken Word: Minister Joseph Pace II / God Be With You (Organ Interlude) - (Pastor Joseph Pace II)
19. We've Come to Praise Him - (musical reprise)

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS0540OP
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap