Gotta Have Gospel Volume 5 by Various Artists (Audio CD 2007)

Retail: $13.99
Sale: $10.49
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description
Gotta Have Gospel Volume 5 is the latest release from the gold-selling Gotta Have Gospel brand. The two-disc set features 28 songs from the gospel world's greatest artists, ranging from legends Tramaine Hawkins and Dorinda Clark-Cole to newcomers Tye Tribbett and J Moss. Gotta Have Gospel Volume 5 features tracks from gospel superstars Kirk Franklin, Donnie McClurkin, Yolanda Adams, Mary Mary, Hezekiah Walker, Commissioned, Israel & The New Breed, Vickie Winans, plus John Legend, just to name a few. The album also include a song recorded exclusively for this project, plus a brand new MegaMix composed of hits by J Moss, Kirk Franklin, Deitrick Haddon, Fred Hammond, Byron Cage, 21:03, Dave Hollister, Hezekiah Walker and LFCC!

For Fans Of: Gotta Have Gospel Gold, WOW Gospel 2007

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/16/2007
Label: Gospo Centric
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity
UPC: 886971275520
EAN: 0886971275520
CShopper ID: CSMUS3722

Disc One media player real mp3
1. Love Him Like I Do - Ruben Studdard
2. Look At Me Now - Kirk Franklin
3. Favor Of The Lord - Israel & New Breed
4. No Defeat - Hezekiah Walker
5. No Other Choice - Tye Tribbett & G.A.
6. Count Your Blessings - Deitrick Haddon
7. Is My Living In Vain? - Zie'l
8. Give You More - J Moss
9. Fall Again - Virtue
10. Make Me Like The Moon - Kenny Lattimore
11. Nothing But God - Dave Hollister
12. He Is Lord - DIJON
13. This Is Who I Am - Kelly Price
14. Megamix - Gotta Have Gospel! 5
Disc Two
1. Days Of Elijah - Donnie McClurkin
2. Thank You For What You've Done - Keith 'Wonderboy' Johnson & The Spiritual Voices
3. Prayin' 4 You - 7 Sons Of Soul
4. Made A Way - DeWayne Woods
5. Latter Rain - Men Of Standard
6. Walk Around Heaven - Patti Labelle
7. You Are Great - Juanita Bynum
8. The Rainbow - Vickie Winans
9. Jesus, You're Wonderful - Stephen Hurd
10. How Good & How Pleasant - Sound Of The New Breed
11. Oh Happy Day - Tramaine Hawkins
12. I've Got A Reason - Dorinda Clark-Cole
13. I Believe God - Martha Munizzi
14. Ordinary Just Won't Do - Commissioned
  • CShopper ID: CSMUS3722
  • Current Price: $10.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Gotta Have Gospel Volume 5 by Various Artists (Audio CD 2007)” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap