WOW Gospel 2004 CD

Retail: $19.99
Today:  $14.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Get ready for some "stand up and shout" music! Includes "Brighter Day" (Kirk Franklin), "Shake Yourself Loose" (Vickie Winans), "Wade in the Water" (The Blind Boys of Alabama), "Come Ye Disconsolate" (Ted & Sheri), "I Need You to Survive" (Hezekiah Walker & the Love Fellowship Choir), and more. Two CDs.

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Kirk Franklin - Brighter Day
02. Kurt Carr & The Kurt Carr Singers - I Almost Let Go
03. Marvin Sapp - You Are God Alone
04. Darwin Hobbs - You Are God
05. Smokie Norful - Still Say Thank You (Live)
06. Tonex - Doesn't Really Matter
07. Bishop T.D. Jakes & The Potter's House Mass Choir - It's Already Done
08. Virtue - Worthy
09. Richard Smallwood with Vision - My Everything (Praise Waiteth)
10. Donnie McClurkin - Holy
11. Hezekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Choir - I Need You To Survive
12. Donald Lawrence & Tri-City Singers - Bless Me (Prayer Of Jabez)
13. The Blind Boys of Alabama - Wade In The Water
14. Debra Killings - Jesus 15. Generation J - Generation J Theme
15. Jesus Is - Various Artists
16. Darkness to Light - Various Artists
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Fred Hammond - You Are My Daily Bread
02. Vickie Winans - Shake Yourself Loose
03. John P. Kee & New Life - I Won't Let Go
04. Dorinda Clark-Cole - No Not One
05. Deitrick Haddon - Worship Medley (Joy Of The Lord, Oh The Glory)
06. Joann Rosario - When I Enter Your Rest
07. Cece Winans presents The Born Again Church Choir - Exalted Praise
08. Lamar Campbell & Spirit Of Praise - There's Nothing Too Hard
09. Ted & Sheri - Come Ye Disconsolate
10. Harvey Watkins, Jr.(feat. Doug & Melvin Williams) - It's In My Heart
11. 7 Sons Of Soul - He's Coming Back
12. Keith "Wonder Boy" Johnson & The Spiritual Voices - Afterwhile
13. Shirley Caesar - Amazing Grace
14. Beverly Crawford - Higher In The Lord
15. Lee Williams & the Spiritual QC'S - Right On Time
16. RiZen - View The City

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/10/2004
Label: Verity Records
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 828765749428
CShopper ID: CSMUS1237

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS1237
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “WOW Gospel 2004 CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap