WOW Gospel 2001 CD

Retail: $19.99
Today:  $14.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The latest in the platinum selling and award winning gospel compilation series, WOW Gospel 2001 includes amazing songs from Fred Hammond, The Colorado Mass Choir, Anointed, Helen Baylor, Shirley Caesar, Aaron Neville, Donnie McClurkin and many more!

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Shackles (Praise You) - Mary Mary
02. Let's Dance [Remix] - Dave Hollister, B.B. Jay, Love Fellowship Crusade Choir
03. Right Here - John P. Kee,
04. I Want My Destiny [Live] - Fred Hammond, Radical for Christ
05. That'll Do It - Anointed
06. It's Alright (Send Me) - Winans Phase 2
07. Personal Jesus - Tonex
08. Alabaster Box - CeCe Winans
09. God's Favor - Kim Burrell, Karen Clark-Sheard, Donald Lawrence, Donald Lawrence & the Tri-City Singers, Kelly Price,
10. Still I Rise - Yolanda Adams
11. I'll Keep Holding On - Kim Burrell
12. His Love - B.B. Jay
13. Walk Right - Commissioned
14. Everyday - Darwin Hobbs, Michael McDonald, Michael McDonald
15. Fall Down 2000 - Kelli Williams
16. I Came to Jesus - New Direction
17. Real - The Tommies
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Who Would've Thought
02. Rejoice - Shirley Caesar
03. Battlefield - Norman Hutchins
04. At the Table - Richard Smallwood
05. We Fall Down - Donnie McClurkin
06. If It Had Not Been for the Lord on My Side - Helen Baylor
07. Memories (When Will I See You Again?) - The Canton Spirituals
08. Mary Don't You Weep - Aaron Neville
09. Holy Place - Ricky Dillard
10. Closer - Lamar Campbell, Denise Clark, Spirit of Praise
11. Nothing Else Matters - Marvin Sapp
12. God's Got It - Colorado Mass Choir, Joseph Pace II
13. Tell It - Tarralyn Ramsey
14. I Anoint Myself - Pamkenyon Donald, Fred Hammond
15. Once - Londa Larmond
16. Better Days - The Wordd

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 02/06/2001
Label: Verity Records
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 012414316325
CShopper ID: CSMUS1234

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS1234
  • Current Price: $14.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “WOW Gospel 2001 CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap