Uncovered / Covered by Kenny Lattimore & Chante Moore

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The first crossover release from Kenny and Chante is a two disc collection of smooth, soulful R&B flavored with expressions of faith and sincere love.

Uncovered/Covered Track Listing:

1. Uncovered (Intro)
2. Love Ballad
3. Good Life, The
4. I Got You Babe
5. No Ordinary Love
6. Figure It Out
7. Live With You
8. Here on Earth
9. Just a Dream
10. Tonight (2 Step)
11. Every Time You Go
12. Beautiful Distraction
13. Vocal Booth

1. To Me You're Everything
2. Rejoice (Clap Your Hands)
3. Make Me Like the Moon
4. Your Name
5. I Give You My Praise
6. I Do Love You
7. Mine All Mine
8. No Limit
9. Never Alone
10. I Just Live to Praise You
11. No Limit - (remix)

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS1223
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Uncovered / Covered by Kenny Lattimore & Chante Moore” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap