Integrity's iWorship Next 2 CDs

Retail: $15.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Integrity's iWORSHIP NEXT is an amazing double disc collection, titled NOW & NEW, of the most popular worship songs and fast rising favorites being sung in the church today. Featuring 33 songs, this collection includes some of the biggest names among today's Christian artists. Disc 1 NOW disc features 15 of the BIGGEST worship songs popular right NOW, plus 2 bonus cuts for a total of 17 of the best worship songs today. Disc 2 NEW disc features 15 worship songs that are NEW favorites on radio and in the church. This disc also contains a Bonus Cut from MercyMe!

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. My Redeemer Lives Featuring Phillips, Craig and Dean
02. Better Is One Day Featuring Elroy Mihailov
03. You're Worthy Of My Praise Featuring Michelle Swift
04. Famous One Featuring SonicFlood
05. BONUS CUT: I Can Only Imagine Featuring Kathryn Scott
06. BONUS CUT: I Love You Lord Featuring Jason Morant
07. Agnus Dei Featuring Michael W. Smith
08. Everyday Featuring United
09. Heart Of Worship Featuring Erin ODonnell
10. Lord I Lift Your Name On High Featuring Jonathan Butler
11. Refiner's Fire Featuring Brian Doerksen
12. Here I Am To Worship Featuring Eoghan Heaslip
13. Shout To The Lord Featuring Darlene Zschech
14. Hungry (Falling On My Knees) Featuring Kathryn Scott
15. Made Me Glad Featuring Darlene Zschech
16. BONUS CUT: God Is Great Featuring SonicFlood
17. That's Why We Praise Him Featuring Lisa Bevill
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Romans 12:1 Featuring Todd Agnew
02. Friend Of God Featuring Israel Houghton and New Breed
03. Fields Of Grace Featuring Darrell Evans
04. Sweeter Featuring Israel Houghton and Cindy Cruse Ratcliff
05. Blessed Be Your Name Featuring Robin Mark
06. Cannot Say Enough Featuring MercyMe
07. He Reigns Featuring Dave Lubben
08. For Your Glory Featuring Terry White and the Maranatha! Singers
09. In Christ Alone Medley Featuring Phillips, Craig and Dean
10. Reign Featuring Joe Sabolick
11. Offering Featuring Paul Baloche
12. Thank You Lord Featuring Don Moen
13. Word Of God Speak Featuring MercyMe
14. True Worship Song Featuring Peculiar People Band
15. I Will Do The Same Featuring John Evans and the Maranatha! Promise Band
16. I Will Rise Up Featuring Todd Warren and the Maranatha! Singers

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/08/2004
Label: iWorship
Distributed by: Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC: 000768319727
CShopper ID: CSMUS1196

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS1196
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Integrity's iWorship Next 2 CDs” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap