The Essential Yolanda Adams CD 2006

Retail: $15.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Yolanda is a legend, her voice a signature in contemporary gospel music---and all her top songs now come in a collection you can own! Includes "Just a Prayer Away," "Through the Storm," "Let Us Worship Him," "Never Alone," "Only Believe," and more.

Disc 1 media player real mp3
1. The Only Way
2. You Changed My Life
3. Just A Prayer Away
4. Let Us Worship Him
5. What About The Children
6. This Joy
7. Through The Storm
8. Even Me
9. More Than A Melody
10. Never Alone
11. The Good Shepherd
12. His Presence Is Here
Disc 2
1. Thank You
2. Only Believe
3. Still I Rise
4. Before I Tell Them
5. My Everything
6. Praise Your Holy Name
7. That Battle Is The Lord's
8. I'm Free
9. Is Your All On The Altar?
10. Lord I Want To Be A Christian
11. Take Away
12. I'll Always Remember
13. Finale: The Lord Is With Us In This Place

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/24/2006
Label: Sony Special Products
Distributed by: Provident
UPC: 886970221122
CShopper ID: CSMUS1188

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS1188
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Essential Yolanda Adams CD 2006” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap