Kingsmen Collection Volume 1 and 2 CD

Retail: $7.99
Sale: $6.39
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description
Take a walk down memory lane and enjoy the finest moments of one of southern gospel's most popular groups! This collection features 24 of your favorite songs (some of which have never before been released on CD), including "Called Out" and "Love Lifted Me." A must for southern gospel fans!

Disc: 1
1. I'll Be Happy
2. I'm So Glad That Jesus Saved My Soul
3. I Owe It All to Him
4. Talk to the Man
5. Excuses
6. When My Feet Touch the Streets of Gold
7. Empty Vessel
8. Say a Prayer for Me
9. More About Jesus
10. For I Know My Saviour Is There
11. I'd Rather Be an Old Time Christian
12. Is That the Old Ship of Zion
13. Saints Will Rise

Disc: 2
1. I've Made a Covenant With My Lord
2. Called Out
3. Wish You Were Here
4. Shake Hands With a Poor Boy
5. Who Am I
6. Bought by the Blood
7. I Just Stopped By (On My Way Home)
8. My Heart Is Already Home
9. Leave Your Sorrows and Come Along
10. He Cared That Much
11. The Game of Life
12. The Judgement
13. Love Lifted Me
  • CShopper ID: CSMUS1043
  • Current Price: $6.39
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Kingsmen Collection Volume 1 and 2 CD” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap