Divine Discontent - Sixpence None The Richer

Retail: $17.98
Today:  $5.97
Save: 67% off

Product Description

To the relief of many, the fourth full length release by Sixpence None the Richer is here at last. Featuring 12 tracks, Divine Discontent continues in the Sixpence tradition of dreamy guitar sounds and poignant lyrics. Abounding in musical diversity this latest release is sure to please the likes of fans across the alternative spectrum. Features the hit single, 'Breathe Your Name.'

Type: Compact disc
Label: Word Entertainment
Artist: Sixpence None the Richer
Publication Date: 2002
UPC: 0080688551223

Song List:

1. ? Breathe Your Name
2. ? Tonight
3. ? Down And Out Of Time
4. ? Waiting On The Sun
5. Still Burning
6. Melody Of You
7. Paralyzed
8. I've Been Waiting
9. Eyes Wide Open
11. Tension Is A Passing Note
12. Million Parachute, A
13.Don't Dream It's Over

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS0373
  • Current Price: $5.97
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: In Stock (Subject to Change)
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

footer spacer
clevershoppers.com logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Clevershoppers.com. Powered by Zen Cart

Clevershoppers.com Sitemap