Satellites and Sirens One Noise CD 2014

Retail: $11.99
Sale: $8.99
Save: 25% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Nashville, TN based, Satellites & Sirens are no where near to slowing down. In March 2014, they are set to release a new album titled One Noise, a testament to their passion for innovation, love for God and worship. Their latest release perfectly blends their synth, rock, and pop influences into a 12 song album sure to please current fans and brand new fans alike. They have announced to be going on tour with Building 429, Family Force 5, and Hawk Nelson. A perfect way to share the new music.

One Noise Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Crash Down Listen
02. Jump Start My Heart Listen
03. One Noise Listen
04. Teach Me How To Love Listen
05. Magnetic Listen
06. Keep Running Listen
07. We Are Yours Listen
08. Our God Is Able Listen
09. Breakthrough (Featuring Jonathan Steingard of Hawk Nelson) Listen
10. You Traded Heaven Listen
11. Holy Are You God Listen
12. United Kingdom Listen

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/18/2014
Label: Dream Records
UPC: 616316800946

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7594-E
  • Manufactured by: Satellites and Sirens
  • Current Price: $8.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Satellites and Sirens One Noise CD 2014” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap