WOW Worship (Lime) Deluxe Edition 2-CD Set 2014

Retail: $18.99
Today:  $14.49
Save: 24% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

Featuring your favorite artists and powerful worship songs, the Wow Worship (Lime) Deluxe Edition captures the very best music impacting our churches and the world. With songs of praise, hope and adoration, the Wow Worship (Lime) Deluxe Edition includes 2 CDs filled with 36 uplifting songs including 9 brand new recordings.

The Biggest Artists: Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns, Matt Redman, Tenth Avenue North, Matt Maher, Hillsong United, Big Daddy Weave, Francesca Battistelli, Meredith Andrews and More!

The Biggest Songs: 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord), Our God, Forever Reign, One Thing Remains, How He Loves, The Stand, From The Inside Out, Cornerstone, Your Love Never Fails, Your Great Name, Cornerstone, Christ Is Risen and many more!

WOW Worship (Lime) Deluxe Edition CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Our God - Chris Tomlin
02. God's Not Dead (Like A Lion) - Newsboys
03. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) (Radio Version) - Matt Redman
04. Lord I Need You - Matt Maher
05. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) - Hillsong United
06. How He Loves (Radio Version) - David Crowder*Band
07. Redeemed - Big Daddy Weave
08. Love Came Down - Kari Jobe
09. White Flag - Building 429
10. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me) - Casting Crowns
11. One Thing Remains (Radio Version) - Kristian Stanfill
12. Open Up The Heavens - Vertical Church (Feat Andi Rozier & Meredith Andrews)
13. Your Great Name - Natalie Grant
14. Forever Reign - Chris August
15. Beautiful Things - Gungor
WOW Worship (Lime) Deluxe Edition CD 2 Track Listing
01. Lay Me Down - Rush of Fools
02. Stronger - Dara Maclean
03. Revival - Soulfire Revolution (Featuring Kim Walker-Smith)
04. Cornerstone - Hillsong Live
05. Christ Is Risen - Tenth Avenue North
06. From The Inside Out - For King And Country
07. Your Love Never Fails - Jesus Culture
08. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies) - Passion (Featuring Chris Tomlin)
09. Overcome (Radio Version) - Jeremy Camp
10. Holy Spirit - Francesca Battistelli
11. Give Me Faith - Elevation Worship
12. Never Once - One Sonic Society
13. Jesus Son Of God - Brandon Heath
14. Not For A Moment (After All) - Meredith Andrews
15. The Stand - Hillsong Young & Free
16. The Power Of The Cross - Matt Hammitt of Sanctus Real
17. God Is Able - Patrick Ryan Clark
18. Waiting Here For You - Christy Nockels
19. Always - Rhett Walker Band
20. Cast My Cares - Tim Timmons
21. Break Every Chain (Radio Version) - Tasha Cobbs

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 03/11/2014
Label: WOW
UPC: 084418093625

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7571-P
  • Manufactured by: WOW Worship
  • Current Price: $14.49
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “WOW Worship (Lime) Deluxe Edition 2-CD Set 2014” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap