Needtobreathe Daylight CD 2006

Retail: $9.99
Sale: $7.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

The debut release from South Carolina's needtobreathe features gigantic hooks and sing-along choruses, spread out over a variety of sounds and styles. Daylight features eleven songs total, including "Don't Wait for Daylight," "You Are Here," "Shine On," and more.

Daylight Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Don't Wait For Daylight
02. Quit
03. Shine On
04. Don't Leave Just Yet
05. Haley
06. You Are Here
07. Knew It All
08. More Than
09. Over Now
10. Lost
11. I Won't Look Back

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 04/04/2006
Label: Sparrow Records
UPC: 094634809221
CShopper ID: CSMUS7494-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7494-E
  • Manufactured by: Needtobreathe
  • Current Price: $7.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Needtobreathe Daylight CD 2006” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap