Christian Workout Power Pack 3-CD Set 2013

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

When you're working out, you need music that will kick you into gear, keep you energized, and encourage you to keep going when you want to quit. Christian Workout Power Pack does all of that and more. Just in time for those New Year's Resolutions, this 3-CD collection of great Christian music from today's top artists is specifically designed for your workout. Each CD is programmed with songs for the warm-up, the workout, and the cool-down (hopefully not the melt-down) with energetic songs to give you the motivation to push through those reps or to keep going while on the treadmill. Whether you're taking a leisurely walk, doing a high impact cardio routine or something in-between, Christian Workout Power Pack has a CD for you. Features TobyMac, Jeremy Camp, Steven Curtis Chapman, Mandisa & more!

CD 1 Track Listing media player real mp3
01. God Of This City - Chris Tomlin
02. Savior, Please - Josh Wilson
03. Holy - Nichole Nordeman
04. Rise - Shawn McDonald
05. King Of Heaven (Isaiah 61) - Charlie Hall
06. Hold On - Peter Furler
07. Yesterday, Today, Forever - Ryan Stevenson
08. Your Love Goes On - Abandon
09. Don't You Know You're Beautiful - Seabird
10. Fearlessly - Luminate
11. Walk On The Water (Acoustic) - Britt Nicole
12. Waiting For Your Love To Come Down - Susan Ashton
CD 2 Track Listing
01. Let Your Light Shine (Radio Version) - Bethany Dillon
02. Before The Morning - Josh Wilson
03. Open Skies - David Crowder*Band
04. Made To Love (Acoustic) - TobyMac
05. My Deliverer - Mandisa
06. You Are Everything - Matthew West
07. For Your Glory -Matt Redman
08. My Brain Says STOP, But My Heart Says GO - FM Static
09. It's On - Superchick
10. Don't Give Up - Sanctus Real
11. What I Live For - Luminate
12. I Won't Break - Jessa Anderson
CD 3 Track Listing
01. Something To Say - Matthew West
02. You Lifted Me Out - Chris Tomlin
03. Alive And Running - Kristian Stanfill
04. I Am Free - Newsboys
05. Welcome To The Show - Britt Nicole
06. F.M.S.T.A.T.I.C. - FM Static
07. Ignition - TobyMac
08. Tonight - Rapture Ruckus
09. Live Life Loud - Hawk Nelson
10. 4321 - Manafest
11. Can You Feel It? - David Crowder*Band
12. Shine On Us - Josh Wilson

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 12/10/2013
Label: Star Song Music
UPC: 602537522484
CShopper ID: CSMUS7474-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7474-E
  • Manufactured by: Star Song Music
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Christian Workout Power Pack 3-CD Set 2013” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap