tobyMac 3-CD Christmas Gift Pack

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

One of Christian music's best selling artists, TobyMac successfully combines elements of rock, pop, and hip hop. His music reflects real life struggles, his faith and passionately pursuing God in a crazy world.

With over 10 million in career sales, TobyMac's first four solo projects reached RIAA Gold status and received GRAMMY nominations, his live CD/DVD took home a GRAMMY award in 2009, and his latest album, Eye On It, won a GRAMMY for Best Contemporary Christian Music Album in 2013. He also won 2 Billboard Music Awards in 2013 for Top Christian Artist and Top Christian Album, Eye On It.

This 3CD Christmas Gift Pack features the best selling albums: Tonight, Portable Sounds and Christmas In Diverse City

This collection includes 2 Gold albums with 26 songs, and 13 Christmas songs from Toby and his band Diverse City for an unbeatable price.

Tonight Track Listing media player real mp3
01. Tonight (Featuring John Cooper of Skiller)
02. Get Back Up
03. Funky Jesus Music (Featuring Beckah Shae Siti Monroe)
04. City On Our Knees
05. Showstopper
06. Changed Forever (Featuring Nirva Ready)
07. Hold On
08. Loud n Clear (TruDog '10)
09. Hey Devil
10. Wonderin' (Featuring Matt Thiessen of Relient K)
11. Captured
12. Start Somewhere
13. Break Open The Sky
Portable Sounds Track Listing
01. One World
02. Made To Love
03. Boomin' / Opera Trip Interlude
04. I'm For You
05. Face Of The Earth / Chuck @ Artist Development Interlude
06. No Ordinary Love
07. Ignition
08. Hype Man (truDog '07)
09. Suddenly
10. All In /Mr. Talkbox Interlude
11. Feelin' So Fly
12. No Signal
13. Lose My Soul
Christmas In Diverse City Track Listing
01. Christmas This Year (Featuring Leigh Nash)
02. The First Noel (Featuring Owl City)
03. Mary's Boy Child (Featuring Jamie Grace)
04. O Come All Ye Faithful
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. This Christmas (Father of the Fatherless)
07. Carol Of The Kings
08. Birth of Love
09. What Child Is This
10. It Snowed
11. Angels We Have Heard On High
12. Santa'scomin'baka'round!
13. Christmas Time

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/16/2013
Label: Forefront Records
UPC: 5099972376225
CShopper ID: CSMUS7442-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7442-E
  • Manufactured by: tobyMac
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “tobyMac 3-CD Christmas Gift Pack” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap