Amy Grant 3-CD Christmas Gift Pack

Retail: $14.99
Today:  $11.99
Save: 20% off

Contact Us

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.


Product Description

As a teenager nearly 30 years ago, Amy Grant began embracing fans with a heartfelt singer-songwriter style mixing elements of pop, folk and country. As Contemporary Christian music's first major crossover success, she has earned three multiplatinum albums, four more platinum albums and seven gold albums. She's scored 10 Top 40 pop singles and 17 Top 40 Adult Contemporary tracks as well as a string of Contemporary Christian chart-toppers while winning six Grammy Awards and numerous Dove Awards.

This 3 CD Christmas Gift Pack features the best selling albums A Christmas To Remember, Legacy...Hymns and Faith and Greatest Hits.

A Christmas To Remember Track Listing media player real mp3
01. A Christmas To Remember
02. Christmas Can't Be Very Far Away
03. Silent Night
04. Christmas Lullaby (I Will Lead You Home)
05. Highland Cathedral
06. Jingle Bell Rock
07. Mr. Santa
08. 'Til The Season Comes Around Again
09. Gabriel's Oboe
10. Welcome To Our World
11. Agnus Dei
Legacy...Hymns and Faith Track Listing
01. This Is My Father's World
02. My Jesus, I Love Thee
03. Softly And Tenderly
04. I Need Thee Every Hour / Nothing But The Blood
05. What You Already Own
06. It Is Well With My Soul / The River's Gonna Keep On Rolling
07. Do You Remember The Time
08. Fields Of Plenty / Be Still My Soul
09. Imagine / Sing The Wondrous Love of Jesus
10. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
11. Fairest Lord Jesus
12. Holy, Holy, Holy
13. What A Friend We Have In Jesus / Old Rugged Cross / How Great Thou Art
14. Marching To Zion
Amy Grant Greatest Hits Track Listing
01 Simple Things
02. Takes a Little Time
03. Lucky One
04. House of Love
05. Baby Baby
06. Every Heartbeat
07. That's What Love Is For
08. Good For Me
09. I Will Remember You
10. Lead Me On
11. Saved By Love
12. Stay for Awhile
13. Find a Way
14. Thy Word
15. Angels
16. El Shaddai
17. In a Little While
18. Father's Eyes
19. Old Man's Rubble

Format: Audio CD
Release Date: 10/15/2013
Label: Amy Grant Label
UPC: 602537475902
CShopper ID: CSMUS7424-E

  • CShopper ID: CSMUS7424-E
  • Manufactured by: Amy Grant
  • Current Price: $11.99
  • Payments Accepted: PayPal, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
  • Item Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Processing Time: 1-3 Business Days

Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this product!

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “Amy Grant 3-CD Christmas Gift Pack” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!

footer spacer logo
(678) 810-0605

Customer Service:
Open Support Ticket
footer spacer
Our Policies

:: About Us
:: Shipping
:: Returns
:: Privacy
:: Terms of Use
:: Disclaimer
footer spacer footer spacer

Copyright © 2016 Powered by Zen Cart Sitemap